Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Curly Monogram Engraved Pink Compact Mirror customer reviews

Engraved Compact Mirror - Monogrammed - 18699
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exquisite
By Marianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These compacts are a perfect gift. They are absolutely beautiful
Beautiful compact mirror
By rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The compact mirror came out stunningly. It is part of a surprise bridal gift for my daughter on her wedding day. Something for her to use and have as a beautiful keepsake and memory.
Made nicely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - December 27, 2021
Very well made and my bestie loved her initials on it!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallastown, PA) - May 28, 2021
The engraved pocket mirror I ordered it was beautiful! The monogram lettering on the front looked great as did the engraved message on the back of pocket mirror. I have ordered other item through Personalization Mall and all ways had good results never had any problems.
Beauty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Resaca, GA) - May 4, 2021
I just love these I bought 4 for my girls for Mother's Day cant wait for them to receive and the best thing I could have a bible scripture engraved on the back.
Compact mirror
By Mickenzie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality and for an amazing price.

Pink Monogram Mirror
By Darlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this mirror.


Thank you,

D
Love it
By TAMMY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMILTON, OH) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this compact mirror! And monogram with saying is an added bonus!
Great gift
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great gift
Compact mirror
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, AL) - December 5, 2017
Beautifully engraved quality mirror . The only thing I would like to be different is if there were a soft carrying pouch with it so it would not get scratched when carried in a purse
80th birthday gift
By Roxann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - September 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt loved it! She was so surprise. I shop here often because where can you get such unique gifts at such reasonable prices!
Compact mirror
By Melisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, GA) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mirror I purchased. I wished I knew her middle initial but since I didn't I like the design that was placed in that spot. I want 1 for myself now.
Curly Monogram Engraved Compact Mirror-Satisfied Customer
By Rosalind F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JONESBORO, GA) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What impressed me the most is the personalization of the mirror both with the initials as well as the personalized, engraved message to the recipient. This product offers both the regular view as well as the magnified; that's a plus for me. I would like to have had a pouch for this mirror and also the choice of a few additional color options. Overall, I can say this is a great product at a great price!
Beautiful
By Monica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the inscribing was a little larger. Kind of hard to read, But it's pretty
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice