Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern Floral Wedding Personalized Paper Coasters customer reviews

Modern Floral Wedding Personalized Paper Coasters - 18703
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great for wedding favors for guests
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wales, FL) - November 4, 2022
Perfect to add a personal touch for our guests
Just in time
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, CA) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived early morning the day of the wedding and the order was perfect and excellent quality
Super sturdy and beautiful colors
By Priscilla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, PA) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so very pleased with these coasters. I was anticipating a flimsier type cardstock, but these were extremely sturdy and the colors were beautiful. Shipping was fast and accurate. Very happy with these!
Excelente servicio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - September 30, 2020
??
Wedding coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - September 19, 2020
I love them! I ordered just a few to see how they would look and I was amazed at how good they looked! I plan to order more.
Modern floral wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur , TX) - August 1, 2020
I love it! Is perfect like for my son wedding
Great service
By Kathie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , VT) - September 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used your company alot late for my daughters wedding - very happy
Perfect
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were exactly what I wanted. They are thicker than I thought they were going to be. Everyone at the Bridal Shower LOVED them!!
Very cute!
By Christian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalama, WA) - May 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were perfect for my outdoor wedding!!! Love them!
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - July 24, 2018
Lovely touch for luncheon reception
Disappointed
By Annette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - February 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not very durable. Hey
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice