Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Save The Date Personalized Wedding Paper Coasters customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Paper Coasters - Save The Date - 18705
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - January 18, 2019
These are wonderful! Exactly what we were looking for! Very good quality and they come with envelopes!
Very Accurate
By Paige R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamesville, NY) - November 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came fast and the preview of the coaster was extremely accurate. So happy with the purchase.
I LOVE THEM!
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - July 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are perfect. Just like every other product I've ordered off of personalizationmall.com. Thank you! I cannot wait to mail them out!
Perfect save the date!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - July 13, 2018
I love them so much! I can’t wait to mail them! They are normal thickness of a coaster in case anyone doubted this :)
In love
By Adrienne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IN) - August 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was it an adorable idea to have a coaster it turned out exactly how I wanted it! That's a feat of it's own. I would highly recommend this product and this company to friends and family.
Cute
By Gwenn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very cute and definitely looks great. It states that it comes with envelopes but ours didn’t so that’s the only down side. I would have picked a different one if I knew that would be the case.
But honestly soooo beyond cute and picking the coolers was great!
Great easy product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fostoria , OH) - August 26, 2017
Wonderful easy save the date send out, only downfall is the wording and circle is not aligned straight on the coaster.
The coasters were ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - August 1, 2019
The color is definitely a little darker than i expected. Some of the coasters’ print was a little offset from the center.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice