Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write His Own Personalized Paper Coasters customer reviews

Personalized Paper Coasters - Add Any Text - 18708
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Paper Coasters
By Martha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute. I ordered them for my husband. Now he can bring his own coaster to our favorite bar!
Perfect Option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 9, 2021
This was perfect for my purposes. It was easy to personalize and prepare the order. And it was delivered timely. Thank you.
Great Coasters
By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these coasters. The paper used is great quality. They are thick and absorbent. Great buy...you won't be disappointed!!
Oh my goodness....love these coasters
By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!! These are great!! Heavy thick paper. You don't have to be concerned about liquid soaking through. Great purchase..you won't be disappointed. Give them a try!!
Superb
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lock Haven, PA) - September 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are awesome. I will be sending for more
Personalized coasters
By Kim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Missouri, MO) - February 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My pastors and everyone in my class appreciated this personalized gift
Sink or Swim bar coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, FL) - February 21, 2020
These coasters are a perfect addition for our home bar!
Great coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, IA) - October 20, 2019
Really like these and they look great
Great coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, IA) - October 20, 2019
Really like these and they look great
Nice Quality
By Chad M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KERNERSVILLE, NC) - March 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was everything I'd hoped for.
Custom Bar Coaster
By Kelli C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - January 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these custom bar coasters for our home bar and they're awesome. They look exactly like the preview we were shown and arrived in a timely manner. They're a great addition to our home bar.
Love
By Renee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Creek, NJ) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love these. Beautiful color and design. Couldn't be happier with these! I'll definitely be ordering more to keep them stocked as time goes on.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (object:875, MA) - November 20, 2018
My theme this year for the man who has all is to identify his bar area in the man cave. My purchases reflect this area and define it as his special area. You have so many items shopping was easy and fast. I am so satisfied and pleased with all my purchases for this year. Thank you for great ideas and the quality of your gifts.
Personalized Coaster
By Malinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - July 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful job. Everyone was impressed. Added a nice touch to a special day !!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - July 7, 2018
These are just perfect!
Perfect Man Cave Gift
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a perfect gift for my brothers Man Cave! He loved them! Well made and printing was very professionally done.
Coasters
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onawa, IA) - April 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has collected many coasters over the years. I enjoyed making a personal set of coasters to pass out and have in his collection. Great idea. So happy it was in your product line. Very cool and fun!
Useful and Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - January 28, 2018
I bought a bunch for our fishing cabin with some fun remarks that fit our place. I was surprised at how quickly they came and our visitors think they are fun too.
Very nice coasters
By Randall S. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, OH) - November 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters are just what I wanted! Sturdy and I loved the way they came out. Perfect gift
Fun!
By KIM S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - July 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for partners birthday. Just added a bar feature to home. He loves them
Quality Coasters Could be more customized
By wayne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality product exactly what we ordered. Only wish we had the option to choose the boarder. The Star boarder looks like a Dallas cowboy insignia.
Stock the bar gift
By Judy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna Maria, FL) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found this unique gift for someone who has it all. It was fun to create something simple to be more personal. The coaster holder was excellent, and I ordered two different coasters for variety. I would recommend.
Good but smells of ink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - October 29, 2018
Good product but it smells of ink
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice