Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby Shower Personalized Paper Coasters customer reviews

Baby Shower Personalized Paper Coasters - 18710
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute idea
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking forward o using these at the baby shower! They will look really cute on the table for our guests!
Awesomeness
By Rockell W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my coasters on time and it was just what I needed for my mom’s 70th.
Coaster
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMOSASSA, FL) - August 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coaster turned out very nice. The product is thicker than I thought it would be, which is a good thing. I haven't used the product yet, but love what we received.
As expected
By Cecilia M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Easton , MA) - May 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy paper coaster. As expected in size and printing.
Nice quality
By Letitia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - August 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product exactly like pic
My second time ordering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont , TX) - July 29, 2018
Just like my first review, worth every penny, came before expected. Just as pictured.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont , TX) - June 25, 2018
These coasters came in just the way I wanted. Worth the price. Beautiful font and color. Came sooner than expected. Will definitely order again for future events.
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - March 5, 2018
Loved these coasters?? The colors were perfect. Just the right touch without being too costly. I will definitely come back here for any personalized items in the future????
nice favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slatingon, PA) - April 28, 2021
Coasters were nice. Only wish the white was actually white - seemed grayish. Otherwise, nice addition to our gift bags.
'Baby shower coaster
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, NJ) - April 7, 2021
Although they looked great from print and colors was a little disappointed not centered and no way to adjust for this
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice