Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Circle & Vine Monogram Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Custom Monogram Doormats - Circle & Vine - 18744
Average Customer Review: star rating (691 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Another Success Story
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, VA) - January 22, 2023
Great results!
IT LOOKS AMAZING!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 20, 2023
It looks so good, I don't want anyone stepping on it. LOL the creators did an incredible job on this item!
Very nice!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchins, TX) - January 11, 2023
It was so nice...I bought it twice. I love the classic, elegant design. A steal at the listed price.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 3, 2023
Love my personalized doormat; didn't know I can get excited over a doormat!. I'm looking to order another color if it is discounted.
I LOVE IT!!!!
By Shentella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumterville, FL) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was made to perfection!!!! My front porch has never looked so beautiful, thank you for such speedy delivery and a great accent to our home.
Beautiful and great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 26, 2022
I bought it for my clients, and they loved it.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha , NE) - December 20, 2022
Recipients of this gift were very pleased with this item..
Would order again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 11, 2022
I ordered the mat for my friend. She loved it! Her husband walked in the room and said, 'Wow, that is sharp"! I plan to order more in the future.
Personalized doormat
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerland Key, Florida, FL) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, great product,great price an incredible delivery time
Gift
By Margaret A. (Orange park, FL) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s beautiful. This is the 6 th doormat I have purchased from personalization mall. They are always perfect and arrive in a timely manner. I LOVE doing business with you.
Personalized Doormat
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerland Key, Florida, FL) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with how beautiful and durable. Highly recommend
Good Quality-Affordable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CA) - December 6, 2022
I purchased this as a Christmas gift, I am pleased with the quality of the product. Hope those I am giving it to will appreciate it and be of use to them.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 4, 2022
Great quality and looks amazing
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - November 30, 2022
Absolutely love! This made the perfect gift.
Mrs.
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brockton, AL) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Door mat was exactly as pictured and the quality is well made.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 4, 2022
Excellent service! Beautiful, exactly what we wanted and delivery was super fast!
Floor mat
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, GA) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it !!!
Bought for my stepsons family but may keep for myself !!!
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triangle, VA) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat was a special treat for a new homeowner. The color was vivid and the recipient was overjoyed and pleasantly surprised!
Beautiful
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - September 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, more beautiful than pictured!
Personalized Circle and Vine Doormat
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with this monogramed doormat. I purchased it for a gift, the 20×35 is the perfect size. The mat is beautiful, well made and the perfect thickness. The mat is perfect to use by itself without a mat holder. I was informed it was made within 1 day and arrived early, within a few days. I didn't even pay for expedited shipping! I have ordered personalized ornaments from this company in the past, everything is always well made and arrives with no problems. I highly recommend this
Great rug
By Sharonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this rug. Great material and great quality
really cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - August 29, 2022
Did not expect to come out so good it came in perfect size, the delivery was also good did not wait to long for it.
Personalized front doormat
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This door mat was perfect for our front door. The colors are exactly as I wanted them to be!
Amazing
By Vannissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered. This is my second door mat.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - August 19, 2022
The mat looks absolutely beautiful at my entrance door! Very good service, received it quickly.
Circle &Vine Monogram
By Irene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very beautiful and classy looking.
Delivered as ordered.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - July 20, 2022
Came in exactly as ordered and right on time!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - July 16, 2022
Great Product
Vine Monogram door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 8, 2022
This doormat is my signature gift item for any occasion. It is absolutely beautiful and suits any home well.
Monogramed Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset Beach, NC) - July 8, 2022
Was sent as a gift— family very appreciative of it and sent photos of it by their door.
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Womelsdorf, PA) - July 5, 2022
I bought this as a housewarming gift for a client.

Very happy with it
GREAT MATTS
By Lew B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia , MI) - June 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT MATTS HAD ONE MADE 3 YEAR AGO FINALLY UP DATED IT AND THIS ONE IS BETTER THEN THE FIRST
GREAT QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Madison, IA) - May 27, 2022
WE HAVE PURCHASED THESE AS GIFTS AND FOR HOME USE - RECOMMEND BUYING THE HOLDER AS THEY TEND TO "WALK A BIT" OUTSIDE ON CARPETED SURFACES - THE PRESENTATION IS NICE AT THE INSIDE DOOR, STAYS IN PLACE AND DOESN'T CURL IF INSIDE ON OUR TILE ENTRY AND WE HAVE A MATT INSIDE AND OUT TO WELCOME GUESTS - THE SEASONAL ONES ARE FUN TOO
Circle & Vine Monogram Personalized Doormat- 18x27
By CESAR L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinecrest, FL) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT REALLY LOOKS..AND ...IN REALITY...SURPASSED MY EXPECTATIONS!!
Rug
By MESHA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton , NC) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love our rug
Over The Top!
By DEBORAH B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - May 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is thin, but well made. We chose the color blue...beautiful!
None of our neighbors have a mat as decorative as this.

Highly recommended!
Awesome Housewarming Gift
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat as a gift for my son's newly built home in Florida. He loved it. While I have ordered this monogrammed doormat for my home, I find it to be the perfect housewarming gift!
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - May 9, 2022
This mat was a perfect fit into our existing welcome mat holder. Previous mats had to be trimmed to fit.
Monogrammed Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - May 7, 2022
The doormat was exactly what we needed to welcome our guests as they enter our home. We love the quality and it looks impressive at the front door. Love it!!!
LOVE IT
By charlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (READING, PA) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the mat It looks great on our porch I truly recommend this product.
Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice