Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Character Collection Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Character Collection - 18767
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 9, 2022
Y daughter laughed so much at the drawings great idea
So cute
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood, IL) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as I choose! Totally adorable and have ordered 2!!
VERY HAPPY
By wayne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YORK BEACH, ME) - September 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
NANA WAS VERY HAPPY
Great gift
By Caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a mothers day gift for my mother in law and she loved it! Inexpensive and looks great!!
Cute people
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - May 16, 2019
I bought this cup for my husband and had his name as well as our 4 grands names. The depiction of each of them is awesome. The colors are bright. The lines are crisp and I was so impressed with how well the generic caricatures depicte each person in my family! It’s a great cup and my husband is thrilled
Coffee mug
By Alvin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow i love it so much and prices is very good and expecting to buy more in the future
Family cup
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug ordered looked exactly like the one I ordered on website. It was amazing to be able to personalize each person by there appearances. It was a beautiful gift to give to someone you love.
Great Gift
By Kelly A T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug, i only wish that you had an option to change color of clothing so not all brunette brothers didnt appear as twins. Otherwise, super cute idea
Cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 22, 2018
I got this for my dad to display all his grandchildren it's cute and he will love it. The only con is there are limited characters so you may have to use the same avatar for 2 different people.
Not thought through practically in design
By Crawford T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only had three people on the coffee mug, I wish they would have put us three on both sides of the mug instead of just one side.
Cute but lots of blank space
By Christi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug offers a great selection of images to put on it. Great ceramic quality that expected of a mug. However, the pictures and writing isn’t that big. The pictures also are not repeated on either side, so there is a ton of empty space. Which looks weird.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice