Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Memorial Engraved Keepsake Rose customer reviews

Wedding Memorial Engraved Keepsake Roses - 18770
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
In loving memory of my parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - September 6, 2022
Excellent product
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - February 21, 2022
It is beautiful and is exactly what I ordered.
Amazing Gift!
By Marissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly a sweet and personal gift. So happy with this purchase.
Absolutely beautiful
By Coleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, CT) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my future daughter-in-law to surprise her for her brother that passed away. The photo doesn’t do it justice! Shipping was fast and I will absolutely be ordering again
simply stunning
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL 34608, FL) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this rose for my sisters up coming wedding. The image does not do it justice. Our father has been gone for 2 years now and she will carry this with her in honor of him. While the rose is beautiful I was a little upset. The image shows 2 tags with the rose and I was so excited about that. When I received the rose it only had one. I went back to the site to contact the seller and then I saw it only came with one tag. Other than the let down of only one tag, I am very happy I made this purchase.
Beautiful keepsake
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely stunning to look at & it will be a FOREVER keepsake.
Perfect! Beautiful
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - September 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Exactly as I ordered. Amazing quick delivery! Ordered on Thursday arrived on MOnday. I did pay for the expedited shipping but had no idea they could be made and ready and shipped and delivered in three business days!!! All of my future engraving needs will be ordered here! Thank you!
Beautiful
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Morgan, CO) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! A bit smaller than I expected but dainty is OK too
6o Years
By Lynne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - April 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a member of Beta Sigma Phi we were looking for an award to give members who were celebrating 60 years. The Silver Keepsake Rose was perfect. Being able to note what it was for on the tag was also a plus.
The rose
By Joanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smelterville, ID) - December 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rose is beautiful but I did have some worn spots on the stem. Thankfully it will be in my bouquet so they will not be seen.
Perfect for Mama
By Lillian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (READING, PA) - February 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Any occasion is the right occasion
Memory Rose for my Mom and me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castleton on Hudson, NY) - March 22, 2019
This is beautiful and I am so glad that I got it. It will look beautiful in my bouquet. A great way to remember someone that is no longer here and still have them be apart of your big day!
Memorial Rose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergen, NY) - October 2, 2020
The rose is beautiful and will fit perfectly in my future daughter in laws bouquet. I will say it is a bit flimsier that I expected. Nice and lightweight, but a little fragile.
Smaller than it looks
By Felix T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s very nice but in a bouquet of flowers I don’t think it will look very classy. I’ll probably give it as a gift for a keepsake.
Smaller than it looks
By Felix T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s very nice but in a bouquet of flowers I don’t think it will look very classy. I’ll probably give it as a gift for a keepsake.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice