Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mr. & Mrs. Wedding Engraved Personalized Glasses customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Glasses - Mr and Mrs Glasses - 18774
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Elegant Wine Glasses
By Deb H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue , NE) - July 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the glasses.Bought them for a Bridsl shower. Only disappointing thing one arrived shattered in its box.
For my boss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucedale, MS) - June 18, 2019
My boss owns a bar in Tennessee. He recently got married and I thought these would be perfect for him and his new wife. I was right!! VERY pleased with the mr and Mrs Pilsner glasses!!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak grove , MO) - March 22, 2019
Amazing quality, larger than I thought which is better for me (more wine) and super fast shipping. Thank you!
Quality product at a great price
By Mackenzie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - March 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses arrived quickly and were a great engagement gift for a beer loving couple! Excellent quality at an affordable price.
Great gift!
By Jessica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montvale, NJ) - September 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a bachelorette or bridal shower. High quality glass, etching is really clear and well done. Came out really cute!
Beautiful Glasses
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - August 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product exactly what i wanted for my daughters wedding. It came in very quick and packaged well so no breaks or cracks.
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - July 6, 2018
The glasses were purchased for my brothers 35 Anniversary! They were etched beautifully and went perfectly with their wine!
Mr & Mrs pilsner glasses
By Deana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - April 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift for the couple that has it all. Good quality. I'm very happy with this gift.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - March 15, 2018
It was a wedding gift for a co-worker. Her and her husband loved them. Always great quality and so classy looking.
Sager
By Shopper (Parkland, FL) - December 18, 2017
Mr. Sager
Mrs. Sager
Pilsner Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 16, 2017
It is great, hope he uses it as he generally likes to drink beer from a bottle! Etching is perfect! Maybe a little smaller than expected.

Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 28, 2017
Product arrived with a very small turnaround time and was exactly as advertised. Very impressed
Great Gift!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quaker hill, CT) - October 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two as engagement gifts for a beer loving couple. The bride loved them. The etching is very clear and the product shipped quickly. I would highly recommend.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Finley , PA) - December 10, 2017
Due to picture, I thought there were 2. Only one large one.
Nice..but...
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for our wedding.. while our names look cool.. it seems they use some sort of stencil and there is 'over-spray' on the glass which I'm sure will be more obvious when it's filled with beer.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice