Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Retirement Round Crystal Personalized Award customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Retirement Award - 18779
Average Customer Review: star rating (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Good
By Carl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
So pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUPERTINO, CA) - December 8, 2022
Absolutely beautiful. This is the third time purchasing this award. Very happy. It is the perfect size for an office as it doesn’t take up a lot of space.
So pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUPERTINO, CA) - December 8, 2022
Absolutely beautiful. This is the third time purchasing this award. Very happy. It is the perfect size for an office as it doesn’t take up a lot of space.
Excellent
By Luz H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product quality as seen in the website, the people at church love it.
High quality
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Exactly what I ordered. Timely delivery.
Beautiful Work and Fast Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinboro, PA) - November 1, 2022
We were 100% pleased with the quality and delivery of this personalized award. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.
Happy with item purchased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - October 26, 2022
I love that they allow you to preview your exact personalization as well. Hopefully the person receiving the item likes it as much as we do
Great Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, VA) - October 15, 2022
This gift was great...purchased by a group for their co-worker retiring early, it was something we all agreed on since the company stopped giving out such gifts. The retiring co-worker loved it...Will purchase again when the need arises.
Retirement
By Donald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - September 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived in a timely manner. Excellent quality. Third time ordering. Easy to customize. I will order again.
Retirement gift
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came in a quickly and in a timely manner. The package was packed very nicely and the plaque was just beautiful
Thoughtful gift
By Jenica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful gift to encompass someone’s years at a facility
Perfect Send off gift!
By Monica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice affordable gift that is the perfect send off keepsake. It's the perfect size for most of us who have enough collectables and it's easy to find a spot to put it in. My co-worker will be pleased.
Retirement Gift
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love PMall! I can always find the perfect gift for any occasion. My friend absolutely loves her retirement gift!
Too small
By Phyllis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product shows very well, but it is very small, it’s like the size for a child not a adult that is retiring.
Retirement Gift
By Ray M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleasantly surprised upon opening the crystal gift with its outstanding quality craftsmanship. Ordering the gift online didn't give me the opportunity to see and actually touch what I was buying. It came out wonderful and it gave me a sense of pride to have chosen this award to give. The service was outstanding.

Thanks
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUN CITY CENTER, FL) - May 12, 2022
This product is absolutely gorgeous, perfect size, every details as seen in the picture, and easy to order, speedy shipping. Love it.
Excellent Retirement Gift!
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, MO) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was even better than advertised. It’s nice and heavy and looks very good for the price.
You will love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - April 21, 2022
Beautiful craftsmanship
Affordable,clean cuts,and I can receive it quickly
Easy ordering
Great Purchase
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I am very pleased with my purchase!
You will love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - April 8, 2022
This is the official Retirement gift for our freinds at work. Beautiful workmanship,pricing is reasonable,and they love it.
Retirement crystal keepsake
By Jean McFarland K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful. Extremely pleased with the finished product. It is small so it fits almost anywhere but is still beautiful and elegant. Quality of product and speed of delivery were both exceptional! Highly recommend this.
Went beyond my expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - March 21, 2022
This award is really beautiful and has a nice weight to it. We substituted our company name for the job title. This design is perfect for the recipient.
Perfect little retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - March 16, 2022
It was the perfect little gift, its not too big and clunky. Perfect size and looked great!
Perfect memento
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, MI) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful retirement gift. Classy and elegant!
How you use the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCEANSIDE, CA) - March 12, 2022
I am virtual employee and work with approximately 300+ others. We were looking for a way to recognize those retiring in a meaningful way other than a paper certificate. The Retirement Crystal Award was well received by five employees. In their words it was 'Priceless!' Ordering this item was easy and with the option to send this gift wrapped item directly to the recipient along with tracking notification and delivery was a home run. Thank you Personalization Mall
Perfect Retirement Recognition Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - February 26, 2022
The item was inscribed just as ordered and is the perfect size for a recognition gift, not too large or small, with just the right amount of personalization.

I recommend getting the do-it-yourself gift box if you don't plan on shipping the gift directly to the recipient and getting the completely assembled gift box if you do plan on shipping the gift directly to the recipient.
Love our choice!
By Rebecka C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted something more modern and definitely are pleased with our Round Crystal Personalized Award for our retiree. It looks great and got here faster than we anticipated!

Thank you!
Amazing…
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyer, GA) - February 3, 2022
This was a gift for my sister who just retired after 35 years of service with her only employer. She was over joyed & in tears when she received this beautiful crystal plaque.
Outstanding Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - January 30, 2022
Personalization Mall allowed us to give a personal retirement gift to our highly respected coworker.
Ordering process was simple and was delivered fast.
Very nice
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I've purchased. The engraving is very nicely done.
Beautiful award
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - January 15, 2022
Workmanship is superb.
Great gift!
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked this. I can't think of any criticisms.
Makes my job easier.
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As an Executive Assistant at a large corporate organization, I often have ordered this item for retiring employees. The response has always been very positive. The recipients are grateful and impressed with the quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 24, 2021
Solid weight and looks more impressive in person. Does not disappoint.
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - October 29, 2021
Product is wonderful. The box that we paid extra for not so good. Came in crumbled and not able to give in the box we paid for.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleton, UT) - October 2, 2021
The ordering process to customize was very easy. Product was good quality and came on time.
Amazing
By Shannon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, MI) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it on a Tuesday, it arrived Thursday the same week. It's beautiful and so much nicer than the traditional wall plaque. Would purchase again!!
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - September 15, 2021
Fast delivery with affordable pricing. Extremely satisfied with the ease of ordering. This product was brought as a gift. Nicely packaged and looked exactly like the preview.
retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranberry twp , PA) - September 3, 2021
This exceeded my expectations Did not need to gift wrap thank you
Beautiful Retirement Keepsake
By Stacy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - August 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this keepsake to our manager for her retirement. It was beautifully engraved and the perfect size. The weight is heavy enough that it will sit well on a shelf or mantle. She cried when we presented it to her, suffice to say She Loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice