Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Medical Profession Personalized Crystal Desk Clock Name Plate customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Desk Clock - Medical Professional - 18785
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Regina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester , MA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was perfect and arrived on time.
Beautiful gift
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This crystal clock is beautiful. I gave it as gift for my co worker and I wish every employer gives this as a gift
Name plate
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwood Hts , IL) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful and unique- only thing it could be a bit longer
Excellent quality
By Cynthia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon , NJ) - March 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, highly recommended!!
Beautiful
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - June 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so beautifully! I’m excited to give it to my sister for completing her fellowship.
beautiful but smaller than expected
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very nicely crafted but was about half the size I expected it to be. The item was a good value for the price and the engraving was very nice.
The recipient noticed that there were no instructions included for how to set the clock within the name plate.
Total Class Act
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Crest, NM) - May 4, 2021
This crystal piece is just stunning. So beautiful and rich. But warning. No directions to set time on the clock and it is not self evident.
Wonderful gift - very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwood Hts , IL) - May 22, 2019
Very good quality and heavy, clock keeps good time also. Would have liked it
to be a little longer in length maybe.
Good
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - May 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was good only wished it was a little bigger in size
Retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - June 28, 2017
Medical Profession Clock was beautiful & beautifully engraved with personal information. However; the size was smaller, than, I anticipated. But; that was my own fault, for not reading more carefully, the dimensions of the entire piece. The clock arrived in a timely manner, just within, 2-3 days as specified; it was packaged carefully so as not to be damaged; and in a nice gift box. Overall; I was very pleased & hope, my friend, will be pleased with her gift. Thank you!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice