Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Faith, Hope & Love Personalized Handkerchief customer reviews

Personalized Handkerchief - Faith Hope Love - 18788
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful handkerchief!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 18, 2022
Handkerchief is for an aunt that’s more like a mother to my fiancé. Very nice gift. Would recommend
Faith, Hope, and Love. What a beautiful reminder to have hope and faith and tha
By Jonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about these hankies. I will be giving them for Christmas gifts.
Hankies
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a gift for my Christian cousins. They were very well done and nice material. Just what I wanted.
Personalized Faith, Hope, and love cloth
By Joann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my great grandchild’s baptismal cloth, to dry her little head.
Personalized handkerchief
By Tammie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and meaningful! The personalization with my own words just made it that much more special! Love it!

Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - October 8, 2019
Very nice quality and very appreciated by the recipient!
Handkerchief
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larose, LA) - January 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful handkerchief,
I purchased as a gift for confirmation.
Handkerchief
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larose, LA) - January 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful handkerchief,
I purchased as a gift for confirmation.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - April 1, 2018
I am very happy with this purchase. This is the second time I have bought this handkerchief. It is very appropriate for a First Communion gift.
Hankerchief
By Kim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was done very well. The person live there gift
Very nice quality
By Carina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - August 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for my God daughters and everybody loved it. It's a nice quality for the price.
Nice
By Katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Lettering could be shade darker for the personalization to be read easier then I would have given a 5 star rating.
Small font
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 21, 2018
I wrote out the maximum lines allowed and the font was SO small I feel like my Dad may have a hard time reading it which bums me out.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice