Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mother of the Groom Personalized Wedding Handkerchief customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Handkerchief - Mother of the Groom - 18792
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Keepsake Hankerchef
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 20, 2023
This was beautiful and well made! I'm never disappointed with the quality this company provides! Thank you for helping make my wedding day keepsake for my mom and mother in law so personal. ??
Lovely and Elegant
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Wedding Handkerchief was purchased as a gift for the Mother of the Groom from me the Mother of the Bride. BEYOND my expectations on how beautiful and elegant the handkerchief itself is and how beautifully placed my special personalized words were appointed. I'm so delighted to give this as a small gift to the Mother-of-the-groom...I know it will be something she treasures forever. Thank you for an EXCEPTIONAL product, as it is always so nerve-racking to purchase something so special on line...but you BEAT all my expectations!!!! Elaine
Happy Bride!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 16, 2022
It was beautiful and I can’t wait to give it to her!
Mother of the groom gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - March 10, 2022
Got this handkerchief personalized as a gift for my mother in law on our wedding day! It is beautifully stitched, the colors and fonts are just what I wanted, and it shipped quickly!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 4, 2021
The wedding handkerchiefs were beautiful. The Mother of the Bride and the Mother of the Groom loved it! It was presented to them at the rehearsal dinner.
Fast shipping great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - October 26, 2021
Product arrived just like the photos, doesn't feel cheap great price
Beautiful
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COEUR D ALENE, ID) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was beautiful bright and just as shown.. thank you..
Gifts
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Madison, IA) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one for my future mother in law and one for my mother and they look amazing...they will need them at our wedding!!!
Perfect gift
By Tena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I found this gift I knew I had to get it from my future mother-in-law. It arrived less than a week after ordering and is exactly what I ordered, a perfect gift. I cannot wait to see the look on her face when she opens it.
Delicate and perfect
By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my future mother in law and it's a very sweet beautiful handkerchief for a perfect day.
My wedding
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my future Mother-in-law...I love it and so will she!!
Wedding gift
By Kimberley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - March 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so much better than anticipated
Mother of Groom Handkerchief
By barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very special gift to give to either a family member or friend who has a son getting married. Most people have not seen such a personal gift and every mother of the groom needs a hankie! It very special to write it to the mother of the groom from the bride (her daughter in law) with the date. This is the third time I have given this as an impromptu gift and it was gone over very well :-)
Mother of the groom
By Vivian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - June 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect to give my mother in law as a gift on our wedding day!
It’s very well made and very dainty!
Really Scared
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - June 27, 2019
After I entered the personalization information on the screen. I noticed the font setting was covering date. Easily corrected and received great customer service when they saw on their end what was happening. I also had concerns about the coloring of the ink. I was worried that it would look faded and not clean or crisp like the image on the screen. However, after completing the order and waiting for it to arrive. I was put at ease when the words were clean and crisp. It is beautiful.. Mind at ease and not scared anymore.
Beautiful Handkerchief
By Peggy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - October 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for the future Mother-in-law and it’s beautiful! Will make a special gift for a special lady.
Great product
By Lexie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - September 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved it great personalization adds a nice touch !
Personalized Handkerchief
By Pamela W N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - September 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived quickly. Beautiful and great message for a future mother-in-law. I know she will love it. Great keepsake. I would order again and recommend to a friend.
Exactly what I ordered
By Tami D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - June 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as I ordered it. It is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my new mother-in-law on my wedding day!
Jan' s hanky
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 18, 2018
Beautiful
Perfect!
By ASHLEY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - April 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did a lot of searching around to find a meaningful gift for my future mother in law and then finding a handkerchief design I liked. The price is unbeatable and the design is BEAUTIFUL! Excited to give this to her!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEMBROKE PINES, FL) - April 10, 2018
This was the perfect wedding gift for my mother in law.
Beautiful Hanky
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - March 25, 2018
The ordering process of this beautiful handkerchief was hassle-free. The quality and detail exceeded my expectations. Came neatly packaged. Loved it and would highly recommend!!
Exactly as pictured
By Brittney L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, WI) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks exact. The handkercheif is a good quality, doesn't seem cheap. Only wish it were offered with embroidery instead of a digital print. Still very beautiful and happy with this! I would definitely purchase again if the occasion arose.
Beautiful!
By CONNIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SELDEN, NY) - October 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfect! I know it says "mother of the groom" but I customized it for my father and it came out beautiful. I hope he loves it, I am so excited to give it to him!
For the Tears of Joy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - June 6, 2017
I purchased this handkerchief as part of a southern tradition, and being able to personalize it for my future mother-in-law was awesome. The sentiments I expressed came from my heart and she will be able to use it on our wedding day, and beyond. I pray it will remind her of what a great mom she is, and that her son is joined with the love of his life.
The quality, color, and script were better than I thought, and the handkerchief was also much larger than I expected, which is great.
Happy tears are the best!
Mother of groom handkerchief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma city, OK) - October 7, 2021
Beautiful gift
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , TN) - August 4, 2020
looks great, they did a wonderful job!
Beautiful
By melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - July 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this turned out great. Just wish they were a little larger which is why I gave it 4 stars. But other than that, I think this makes a great keepsake for my soon to be Mother in Law :)
Happy Tears
By Tonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Because these are gifts not yet given, please do not show photo of product.

But we love it!!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 21, 2018
Handkerchiefs came out really cute. Only wish they were embroidered and not printed.
Mother-In-Law wedding
By Debra L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed in quality of printing, looks 'cheap'.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice