Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Forever A Mother Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake - Forever A Mother Poem - 18799
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mom loved it
By Nora A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minnetonka, MN) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can out amazing and it brought my mom to tears.
BELOVED SISTER
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, OH) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ITEM IS A BEAUTIFUL BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR MY SISTER, LETTING HER KNOW HOW MUCH I LOVE AND RESPECT HER.
Excellent gift for my Mom.
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisberry, PA) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made my Mom’s day when this gift arrived.
Added value
By Worley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This went over great. She loves it, keeps showing it off to her friends.
Amazing Gift!
By Molly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , OH) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift turned out great! Perfect size!
Perfect Mother’s Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - May 10, 2021
Absolutely gorgeous bought for my mother and she loved it
Perfect
By Mallory T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend this. Gave it to Mom for Mother's Day, wrote my own poem. She loved it. It is beautiful, looked flawless and came earlier than expected. It was a little smaller than I expected, but I didn't pay attention to dimensions before ordering so that's my fault. Love it though!
Loved the title.
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product loved the poem my mom really loved it.
Perfect
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Springs, PA) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. Will definitely purchase from company again
I loved this!
By Nakia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister, she cried.
Very nice!
By Lisa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton , CO) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks perfect!
Mother's Day Gift
By Philip C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have always received a high quality product from PM. This one I got for my wife for Mother's Day is no exception. It turned out perfectly and I know
she will love it.
Wedding gift for mom
By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - March 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful! My mom is going to love it!
Beautiful
By Elena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - January 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our Mom and she absolutely LOVES it. The way the poem is written to her is Beautiful
To Honor Thy Mother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRAL SQUARE, NY) - January 4, 2019
This items was especially important this year and the meaning behind the gift is insurmountable. The receiver of this gift was speechless and so meaningful to her and that is what giving a personalized gift does. it touches the heart in many ways, in ways that will never be forgotten!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hammond, LA) - May 20, 2018
I got this for my mother on mother's day and she loves it and displays it proudly in the living room and tells everyone about it I have used this company several times and I have been impressed with the server and the products I HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE LOKING FOR THAT SPECIAL GIFT
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - May 16, 2018
The product came out just how I wanted it. My step mother LOVED it. Perfect gift
Amazed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 14, 2018
Super fast shipping. Mom loved it.
Poem keepsake
By Anthony N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't have any problem's with shipping & product I've selected my mom was happy.,. Thanks !!!!
Forever A Mother, beautiful!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - February 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful and perfect! I used my own poem, you can preview it, and fast shipping. You cannot go wrong. I love this company!
My mom is going to cry!
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheswick, PA) - January 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized keepsake for my mother for my wedding. My mom is going to cry so hard when she sees it. I am the first one to get married in our family and its going to be really special to her! she is going to love this! I cant wait to give it to her! Fast Shipping. Great Quality.
Awesome product
By Yaneisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton , GA) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and the receiver was excited about it.
Personalized keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new albany, PA) - December 15, 2017
I'm very pleased with the quality of this keepsake. Was able to tell mom what she means to us.
Would have been 5 stars if…
By Ingrid S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was a very nice thank you gift for someone who supported us during a family member’s illness. We were disappointed that it’s not as easily read in reality as it is on the website. This is because the website displays it with a dark background, which it doesn’t actually have. Very misleading. It would be great if Personalizationmall.com fixed this!
Forever A Mother Poem Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - December 9, 2018
I really loved this product, you did a great job, thank you!
stand needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moreno valley, CA) - May 15, 2018
Very beautiful and sentimemtal. The glass is nice and thick. However, I didn't realize a stand would be nice to prevent it from falling over.
Not what I expected
By JACOB W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIO RANCHO, NM) - April 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off it's ALL IN CAPS. It's
actually pretty small and there is not a stand to keep it upright. I would not buy again
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice