Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Create Your Own Engraved Marble Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Marble Plaque - Add Any Text - 18804
Average Customer Review: star rating (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
thank you, gift token, of appreciation.
By Patrita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the individual uniqueness of each stone. Loved the timelessness of arrival and packaging. Would have liked to see the text font bigger. Overall, super excited with this product.
Beautiful reminder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley View, TX) - January 1, 2023
This is a beautiful piece to put on a desk or entry table. It makes a great gift as well. I bought it for my son's college graduation with a scripture on it. The etching of scripture was beautifully done.
Sent wrong item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Heights, IL) - December 9, 2022
This is a beautiful tribute to a friend. The quality is excellent. However, my friend received the wrong item. The item was engraved as a memorial to someone's pet who passed away. Unfortunately, my friend called me and asked me (the family is in the funeral business) why a grave marker for Christmas. Your company is outstanding, but it was an uncanny error, which I am sure that it is unusual. It made something beautiful to be a keepsake of our friendship for the past 63 years not so good. Luckily, she called the company and she received the correct one. But please!!! Be mindful!!
Great product, Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 8, 2022
Received as ordered and as described. Excellent value. 5 day turn around. Will order again.
Personalized Message
By Allison O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you can say what you want in the message area. Very personal. Ordered a few. Delivered quickly.
Beautiful keepsake
By Yvette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILA, PA) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great presentation to specific women in the church and their expressions sealed the excitement of receiving it. I received my order sooner than expected and it was engraved correct. I will definitely be back for the holidays and other events that I host. Great idea for any occasion.
Marble plaques
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, KS) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the engraved marble plaques I received and the timeliness of their arrival.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisa, VA) - September 6, 2022
I was very pleased with my purchase. My friend loved the gift.
As the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley , CA) - September 2, 2022
Came and looked as promised
great product
By JOHN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARION, PA) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As long as you are aware that the size of this plaque is about the size of a 3X5 index card, you will be pleased with the final product. It is very heavy and is beautifully made. This is a great product!
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hamlin, WV) - August 10, 2022
This was a gift. My friend had tears of joy when she received this gift. Outstanding workmanship.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - July 30, 2022
Very happy with my purchase
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - July 30, 2022
Very happy with my purchase
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - July 27, 2022
Great job
Engraved marble birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horton, MI) - June 25, 2022
My Dad absolutely loves his birthday card. He is in a hospice facility 2500 miles away from me.
Perfect
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother recently passed away. My father passed away years ago. I wanted my own words to put at the cemetery. This was absolutely perfect. The size was exactly what I was looking for and the engraving was beautiful. Thank you so much!
Beautiful
By yvette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hamlin, WV) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad to have found this product. Was a gift and they loved it. It was well made. A beautiful product that will last a life time
So original!
By Elissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the keepsake! It’s beautiful and it reminds of why I love PM so much!! Thanks for a great product!
Engraved Marble Keepsake
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very Beautiful..The engraving is perfect.thank you so much..love this.
Excellent choice
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to share these with the two children that will be taking the next step up in the next Sunday school class. I want each child to know how much I love them as they leave my class.
Excellent choice
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to share these with the two children that will be taking the next step up in the next Sunday school class. I want each child to know how much I love them as they leave my class.
Engraved Marble Keepsake
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This marble keepsake is astonishing. Just what I wanted to put on my son's cross at the roadside.The black marble and the beautiful engraving went beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend this product.
Easily displayed marble plaque
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the weight and appearance. Turned out beautifully for the purpose I wanted which is a reminder to my loved ones how strong they are.
Awesome work
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, SC) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome job! It looks great, and exactly the way I personalized it! Awesome job!
Loved it engraved marble keepsake.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANHATTAN, KS) - January 21, 2022
Really nice for my daughter as a gift for her bday. You can write whatever you want. I love it.
Beautiful
By Gertrude S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINGTON, GA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product. Great customer service!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestdale, RI) - December 16, 2021
This is a gift I purchased for my Dad; a strong man who sometimes is feeling low due to the passing of my Mom. At 89 I want him to know just what he means to me and see it everyday next to my Mom's memorabilia. He knows he's important to us all but this just is the perfect gift for someone who really needs nothing else
Thank you for such a beautiful gift that arrived in time for Christmas!!!
Keepsake
By Lory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and good quality
Everything i hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, MI) - November 13, 2021
Written neatly, i was able to write my own poem for my wife which made her cry in a good way, so she loved it therfore i loved it no complaints
Perfect!
By Sharon S. (Clawson, MI) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! So happy I was directed to this by helpful staff. Classy, accurately processed. So happy! So proud to gift as an elegant ordination gift! Thank you Personalization Mall, once again!
Perfect!
By Sharon S. (Clawson, MI) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! So happy I was directed to this by helpful staff. Classy, accurately processed. So happy! So proud to gift as an elegant ordination gift! Thank you Personalization Mall, once again!
Prov 27:17
By Pete A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to a longtime friend - similar faith - beautiful sentiment
Thank you PM?
In memory Plaque
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as ordered, wish it was bigger. Other than that well done,, good price & reasonable shipping Thank you
Excellent Personal Keepsake
By Gertrude W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully engraved
Very Satisfied
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plains, PA) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered numerous items throughout the years from P Mall and I have yet to be disappointed in anything I have ordered. I have given these items as gifts and the recipients are always very happy with the quality of the product! I love these marble keepsakes.
Engraved marble keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - July 10, 2021
IT was a gift for someone and they loved it. So happy with my purchase. The web site was very easy to use. Glad I used this site happy with my purchase
Marble Keepsake
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Joseph, MN) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as it looks in the pictures. Good communication and updates on the order and it came within the week. Very pleased with it. I would definitely order again.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury, NH) - June 9, 2021
Using for a tree dedication for a friend’s birthday. It’s the perfect remembrance for a permanent outdoor plaque. I will definitely use this company again when I need any “personalization” item. It arrived when promised. The quality and value are outstanding. Best of all was the ease of ordering!
Always impressed
By GE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELKO, NV) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing graduation gifts for many years from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed, that's why I keep coming back. The Marble Keepsake has been one of my favorites. It is personalized and looks so professional, with an original quote from the sender. Absolutely love the variety of products and personal touch I can create.
Retirement gift
By Page G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m very pleased with this engraved gift and hope the recipient will love it too!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice