Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Couple Engraved Keepsake Rose customer reviews

Happy Couple Engraved Silver Plated Steel Keepsake Rose - 18809
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Rose
By Tricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, MI) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and it is perfect
Engraved Rose
By Luis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted
Silver Keepsake Rose with Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - November 7, 2020
My daughter recently got married and I bought this for their wedding and the tag was engraved with their name and The Wedding Date they loved it
Beautiful gift
By Ruby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale , FL) - June 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his fiancé loved the rose and thought it was beautiful and well made.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 25, 2020
This product was better than expected for a great price!
So pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, PA) - December 27, 2019
It’s smaller then I expected but it is very pretty. I would buy this again!
Engraved silver rose keepsake
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurens, SC) - May 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it!
Thanks!
Rose
By carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gaffney, SC) - March 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the silver rose. There are no defects at all. The engraving was perfect. Shipping is super fast. Thanks so much. ??????????
Beautiful
By ANGELA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - January 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great engraved present for my mom’s 80th !!
FANTABULOUS
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - January 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary gift for my son and daughter in law. I couldn't wait to present it to them. They love it and it has a place of honor in their home.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 5, 2018
This rose is very classy and elegant.
Timeless beauty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - June 26, 2018
This Rose is absolutely gorgeous whether it's for a newly married couple or a gift to show your love it is sure to please the recipient the details are amazing right down to the leaf slashtag which was a great idea
Excellent
By JODI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLNEY, IL) - May 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your company, I recommend it to all my family and friends! VERY fast service and WONDERFUL products, you have a life long customer!
Thank you!!!
Last Gift to Mother
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Holland, PA) - April 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a lovely last gift to my mother. I bought it to put in my mothers coffin. I bought it to say we love you, and had it engraved with my sister, 2 brothers and my own name. I was sad to say I didn't read the whole listing, and that there was only one tag that was engraved. I only went with the picture, and received one tag with 2 names on each side. Disappointed by still glad I was able to bury her with our names and a rose.
Challenge
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandprairie, TX) - February 5, 2018
Love the rose very good product .
Keepsake rose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - January 30, 2021
This is the second product I've purchased..Does not disappoint. Makes gifts more personal. Arrives on time and packaged perfectly. Definitely recommend
silver rose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 20, 2020
Very pleased w/item
Good
By Haniel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - February 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came in on time for valentine's day. It looked wonderful and just what I expected it to be. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because the names I wanted on it was not centered, but the other side was. It comes out exactly how you type it when purchasing, so I recommend centering the wordings by adding spaces if needed. But overall, good couple present.
Roses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne , FL) - February 3, 2019
It was a little smaller then I thought it would be but it’s very pretty.
Better In Person
By Brianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NY) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift. I think the Rose looks better in person than in the pictures. The engraving is nice as well. The only complaint is that there’s a part inside the Rose that rattles when moved. I hope this doesn’t end up falling off in the future.
Disappointed
By Yuliya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the rose itself is nice, I’m very disappointed with overall presentation and quality of the engraving. I thought the black box looked elegant in the photo but in reality it is a cheap cardboard box and to make matters worse they stuck ugly stickers all over it. It is not presentable at all and I now have to scramble and find something else. As far as the engraving it is tiny, off center and not deep enough to be impactful.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice