Recipients

Shop By Recipients

In Memory Of... Engraved Keepsake Rose customer reviews

Engraved Silver Memorial Keepsake Rose - 18810
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful piece
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the 12" rose in memorial, and this piece is just beautiful. The photos online don't do it justice. It's a nice weight, the shine is perfect, and the color of the rose,(pink), was equally as shiny and pretty as the chrome leaves and stem. Engraving and the small chain coordinated perfectly with the rose. It arrived early and in a nice black box, sitting on a satin-like covered raised board. Product and presentation was perfect.
Simply Beautiful
By angelia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shreveport, LA) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rose was BEAUTIFUL. I got it for my coworker who's mom recently died from breaat cancer and he absolutely loved it.
In Memory of...Engraved Pink Keepsake Rose
By Elizabeth M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo does not do this product justice! It is exactly what I wanted and it has a metal item you can personalize. It is so worth the cost to bring comfort to that special someone in your life that lost someone they love. The Rose is metal as well. It wasn't until I placed the Charm over the Rose that tears fell. This gift can show your loved one what it is you want to say.
Beautiful Rose
By Doreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my niece but she loved it. Very sad occasion but she said it was beautiful.
Awesome
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was unable to attend my Uncles funeral and I wanted to send something for my Aunt to always have. She called me
Said made her cry and she loves it!!
Keepsake rose
By claire M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brighton, MA) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. So tasteful, just wish it came with a stand.
Loved it!!!
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this or a coworker who just passed. It was perfectly packaged && the engraving was perfect
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my best friend after the passing of her dad. She loved it so much and the personal customized engraved charm that hangs on it was the icing on the cake. It had her in tears absolutely beautiful.
Elegant
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful rose I bought in remembrance of my husband. It is a lovely tribute.
Beautiful
By Darlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pima, AZ) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rose is beautiful. Exactly what I was expecting.
Keepsake Rose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - January 10, 2021
Absolutely beautiful. Stunning and delicate.
Perfect memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 14, 2020
Beautiful beautiful beautiful
Lovely Rose
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UTICA, NY) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Rose petals wrapped in paper. Tags wrapped in paper in a separate zip lock bag. Elastic ribbon holds box together and the message is printed on a label to add to the box. So lovely and a nice remembrance.
Keepsake Rose
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantville, GA) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Daughter-in-law for Christmas in memory of her Mom who passed away in October. She absolutely loved it and I was very pleased as well.
Beautiful rose in Sterling Silver.
The Perfect Memorial Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 3, 2019
I love this rose as a memorial item. Is it elegant, small enough that everyone would have a place for it. The tag is removable so if someone wants a memorial keepsake but does not want to have a constant reminder of the death or a public display of the death reminder, they can display it without the tag. My only complaint is how the elegant black box with a silver ribbon is marred by Personalization Mall putting a sticker on the top of it as an advertising opportunity. In my opinion it is an inappropriate and tacky practice and not something I want to have on a gift I am giving, especially a memorial item. I remove the label and have to take the time to create an appropriate label to cover the mark left on the box. The
Beautiful Memorial Rose
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - September 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rose and engraving is beautiful. A little disappointed that the tealight holder in picture is not included.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 16, 2019
The rose is beautiful and I love the idea of the removable memorial tag. I cannot speak to how it will holdup since it will be given to someone else, but it appears to be of good quality. My only complaint is the packaging, which is advertised as coming in a nice black box, which it did, with a silver ribbon or tie. Makes for a nice gift presentation. The problem is that there is a sticker advertising Personalization mall right on the top of the box; definetly detracts from the elegance of the gift, and it is a memorial gift so rather a tacky package. It could not be removed without damaging the box so I had to create a decorative label to put over top of it.
Satisfied customer
By Bryant G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - February 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was great quality and the perfect size for a keepsake. Engraving was neat and clean, easily readable. Very happy with product and will order other products from this company in the future
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 5, 2018
This rose is very elegant and a beautiful keepsake
Use this rose for various occasions.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 26, 2018
Beautiful and just the gift I wanted to find. I used it for a special birthday gift, with a special message that only we would understand.
PERFECT!
By Bailey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City , UT) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece really is beautiful.
Nice and Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - February 10, 2022
I love these. The sentiment is wonderful. My only issue is they seem so much smaller and delicate than the photo. Add something beside it for scale.
Rita S.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST GRAND FORKS, MN) - January 9, 2021
I purchased this Rose which I had engraved with a personal sentiment for my mother who passed in November 2020. I wanted it to be with her forever. I received several compliments on the beauty and originality and purpose of this Rose. The only ( I hate to use the word negative ) aspect that I was a bit disappointed in is I thought it had two Plates for engraving. The photo was a bit deceiving. This only mattered because I wanted both sides viewed and you could only see one. Still PERFECT
Adorable way to remember a loved.one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MI) - January 8, 2021
I bought this for my mom who recently put down her 2 elderly dogs. It came out perfectly. It does appear very dainty and the leaves look a little cheaply made. Overall well worth buying
Memorial Rose
By A.J. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed. Where there was supposed to be a heart turned into a question mark. Other than that it was beautiful.
small
By Roxanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascosa, TX) - November 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I expected but still beautiful
Not what I ordered
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 pink roses for my mother in law and grandmother in law. When I received them they sent one pink and one red. The red one looks so cheap it’s painted bright red. That’s the reason we ordered the pink. It’s too close to Christmas now so we will just keep them. My husband has already wrapped them. We have never had a problem with anything from here. We love personalization mall.
Memory Rose
By Nannette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the rose was going to be the size of an actual rose - the size was very small. The engraving on the plate seems heard to read and not very visible. Not to thrilled with the product- but it is a memory of my 21 year son who passed away 8 weeks ago. So sad and both accounts with product and losing my son
Disappointed
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, MI) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed in this product. Size is very small especially for the price.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice