Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Holiday Celebrations Personalized Glass Coffee Mug customer reviews

Custom Glass Coffee Mugs - Classic Celebrations - 18827
Average Customer Review: star rating (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Happy Customer
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and design
Great Happy Hour Team Building gifts.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - November 30, 2022
The recipient was impressed with the quality of the product, the beautiful script making it personal.
I bought 24 of these for my Team. Rave reviews from each and every one.
Glass Coffee Mug
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ecorse, MI) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. A little heavy. If your left-handed the etching will be facing you. It's only on one side. Arrived in perfect condition. Fast shipping.
Pretty mugs
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these personalized mugs and I am proud to be giving them as a gift.
Great Item!
By JoAnne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brattleboro, VT) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass mug was a gift for my mother-in-law. When I opened
It to check it out I was surprised at how durable this glass is. Very thick, nice design, and the lettering looked great on it.
Amazing Purchase!
By Logan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a great item to get. I found the whole creation process simple and easy. Then the delivery time was very fast and then once it arrived I was in love. The quality was solid, a good weight to the glass and the lettering turned out great on there. I will most definitely be using this site again!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KERNERSVILLE, NC) - September 25, 2021
Absolutely love this mug!! It looks very classy. Was able to personalize using a beloved nickname given me by baby granddaughter; making it all the more special.
Very nice!
By Steve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass mug is a substantial weight and the personalization is beautifully etched into the glass. You will not be disappointed.
Glass mug
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much better quality than expected.
Cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunny Isles Beach, FL) - January 5, 2021
These were an excellent gift for me to give as gifts for extended family
The personalization was beautiful and everyone enjoyed them
awesome gift
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My gift was a hit they loved it thanks
Glass Coffee Mugs
By Kenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made coffee mugs!
Great gift item
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MT) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful glass mug with a large variety of engraving options. The quality of this mug is very good. Wonderful gift for those that prefer glass mugs instead of ceramic.
Study, large, mugs
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - March 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my Mom for Christmas and she literally has used it every day since. She absolute loves it, and says it leaves room for her on top, to add whipped cream to her hot beverages. I bought one for my Dad as well, he loves it too, because he can put more coffee in the cup.
Love it!
By Dorre H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - February 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for myself. It is perfect for hot coffee and for cold drinks. I prefer the cleanliness of glass.
Personal Coffee Mug
By Eve P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you give a friend who has everything? A glass personalized coffee mug filled with individual coffees, teas, and hot chocolate. This glass mug is the perfect size with the right heaviness to gift to family and friends. The personal initials make the mug look very expensive and perfect. Friends love it as everyone likes a personalized gift,
Best mug ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - February 4, 2019
I got it for my husband for Christmas, he loves it! It's so sharp. It's all he uses!
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchburg , NJ) - January 13, 2019
Great gifts I brought 16 mugs to give to my team for the holiday. All personalized with their names, they looked awesome.
Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 30, 2018
The glasses were great and so was customer service as the personalized glass with My name was wrong. They did send another glass but it had the same error! Otherwise the glasses were very nice. I guess they did check the order before it was sent out!?
Personalized glass coffee mug
By Rosemary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit , MI) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was as expected very nice it was the perfect gift
Classic holiday celebrations personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 22, 2018
I love the glass coffee mug,looks very classic. The color white in the letters of the name, I would like to see it black.
Excellent Quality!
By Haley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loves to brew his own beer so he doesn't like to drink out of bottles. He usually pours and mixes his own drinks into mugs. I saw this glass that I could put his initial on and I was so impressed on how great the quality of this mug is! The bottom and glass itself is so sturdy and the design on the cup is very neat and well done! I can't wait to give it to him.
These are great!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - November 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching was perfect and the quality of the mugs are great!
Perfect mug
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - November 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, grandpa loved it
Must have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELK GROVE, CA) - November 19, 2018
I have ordered numerous coffee cups from Personalization Mall and I love all of them. I've given many of them at gifts to my family and friends.
I was pleasantly surprised with this cup. The glass itself is heavy duty. The writing is beautifully made. I can't wait to use it.
The cups arrived safely and well packaged.
Great Gift
By Claudine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses were great as they were a gift and recipients loved them especially having them personalized with their name on them.
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 6, 2018
I bought one for each of my family members for Christmas. They loved them!! Great product!!
Coffee Mugs were a Hit
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these coffee mugs as a Christmas gift and everyone was raving about them. People loved the monograms and said they were just the right weight. I would recommend them to any of your coffee drinking friends or family
Buying more once in stock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - December 18, 2017
I bought this as an extra gift for my dad and didn't realize it would be so sturdy! The glass was very thick and the etching was perfect.
mug
By Dyranda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG!!! i love it it was thee perfect gift for my friend great job
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon , OH) - December 17, 2017
The letters are nice and the glass is a good thickness.
Beautiful custom etched glass coffee cups
By Steven B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONXVILLE, NY) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a shipment of 10 individualized, custom etched glass coffee cups, each with a different name on it, quickly, with no broken cups and of a higher quality than I expected!
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, OH) - December 16, 2017
I was very impressed with the quality & size of the 8 engraved coffee mugs that I ordered for the girls in my Girl Scout troop which are Seniors in High School. The mugs are simply beautiful...& all the girls were very excited when they saw them.
Thank you... I will be ordering from you several times.
Andrea
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, love it, love it. These are thick, sturdy and beautiful. The engraved name is classy, chic and looks expensive. I wonder if it could be in color so that it could stand out more. Anyway it is still awesome!!
Coffee mug
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral springs, FL) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were exactly as website depicted. Very nice!
Great Mugs
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the mug. It is very thick glass and has a good weight to it. The handle is wide so you can get your whole hand in it to hold. The etching came out very nice.
Beautiful
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, CO) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug! Perfect gift to add to my coffee gift basket!
Love it
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DIberville, MS) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the glasses, highly recommended
Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - January 18, 2021
It was a gift. I understand they like it.
Great cup
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is great thick glass, great for hot chocolate. The only thing is I wish the names were bigger. The lettering is done great it’s just small is why I didn’t give it 5 stars
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice