Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Latitude & Longitude Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Latitude & Longitude - 18831
Average Customer Review: star rating (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, AL) - December 24, 2022
My 5 L & L 24x48 doormats were exactly what I ordered, were delivered on time, every detail was just like I ordered, and I as titled my review my order was PERFECT!
Perfect replacement
By Jeff A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE VILLAGES, FL) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ideal replacement for an identical product.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - December 20, 2022
We ordered several of these for Christmas gifts. They look nice and seem to be good quality. They were delivered quickly!
Gifts
By Annmarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for Christmas gifts. We are hoping everyone likes them as much as we do!
Nice product
By Annmarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for Christmas gifts. We are hoping everyone likes them as much as we do!
beuatiful, exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH BERGEN, NJ) - October 8, 2022
My friends loved this gift for their new cabin in VT. Strong colors and created exactly as advertised. Makes an personal and unique house warming gift.
Beth
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead City, NC) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, it is exactly as expected and more. I was surprised how quickly it came since it was customer made.
Direction map
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality mat for indoors or outdoors. I ordered as a gift but I have 3 of these in my own home.
Well recieved
By Shopper (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - June 23, 2022
Made these up as trophies for an even. Became "the Coveted Doormat". 'Nuff Said!
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - June 19, 2022
What a unique and cool door mat. You’ll love having the only one like it.
Personalized oversize doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - June 16, 2022
color was exactly as listed; quality is great - substantial; overall very pleased.
On Poing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - May 9, 2022
Prompt delivery. The size is PERFECT! Great addition to my Halotherapy Pod.
Looks great
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMS RIVER, NJ) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product
Nice Mat
By Louise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland Patent, NY) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for family who recently moved. (This is the 3rd one I've purchased.) As usual, the quality and printing are excellent! Thank-you again!
Door mat
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEARWATER, FL) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful very satisfied
Very Coooool...............
By Lorine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Latitude & Longitude Personalized Doormat is very coooooooool!!! I got the 18 inch by 27 inch with the extra black heavy duty rubber mat all in black color as a Valentines gift for my fiance as we had just moved into our new place & this was just so very cool !! (The long/lat are for our new exact address) .......... oh and as an added FYI I also purchased other 'romantic' conventional item from here like a giant personalized coffee mug , wooden post card , etc etc .... 1st time buyer and NO doubt a repeat customer .. Thanks Personalization Mall
Welcome Mat
By Margaret K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee , FL) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect and then some! Order turn around was very quick and my friends loved it!!!! Perfect housewarming gift
Perfect for our house!
By Charlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A dear friend got us one of these in the paw prints pattern with the base for Christmas. We loved it so much that we immediately ordered this one too with a funny saying so that we can change them out for a little fun. These are so nice and the base for it adds a nice decorative touch. I will be ordering another one again! So glad my DF introduced me to these. Would highly recommend.
Perfect gift
By Shelia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION MILLS, NC) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality.
Great door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRADENTON, FL) - December 23, 2021
We received one of these several years ago from friends and after lots of weather we decided to get a new one. We went with the darker blue and it looks fantastic. When we have people over they all comment on how much they like it. We even bought one for our daughter and her husband as a house warming gift this last spring. Great product, well made and quick delivery!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, NJ) - December 13, 2021
We ordered this as a housewarming gift for friends and they loved it. Very well made and large. Great for their new ski house.
Perfiect gifts
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These high quality gifts are the perfect gift anytime. great for family, friends and clients.
Door mats-Latitude/ longitude
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized door mats with exact location coordinates are a unique, fantastic and high quality product. Makes a great gift, all you need to know is your recipients address...anywhere. 100% satisfied.
So Happy With It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown , TX) - December 1, 2021
Really impressed with how this turned out. I absolutely love it!
Wonderful Product!!
By MELINDA L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality and look of this dor matt. I ordered two of them and I am very pleased.
PERFECT!
By Teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Charleston, WV) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Such a unique gift!
Perfect Gift
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - October 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can’t wait to give the doormat! High quality and exactly what I was looking for
Love it, but please change your shipper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 11, 2021
It sounds like a small thing, but, this is the first time I've ever owned a doormat. It seems special. The design hit me a certain way and the customization make it all that much more awesome! That said, please change your shipper from FedEx; they are repulsive! No tracing of my delivery process and spent 2 days on the delivery truck before reaching my home over some unnecessary nonsense. This happens constantly with them and might affect future purchasing decisions. Please consider it
Great Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 24, 2021
Love it!
Love it!!!
By Noel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, NY) - July 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is beautiful! I absolutely love it. So far it seems pretty easy to clean too. Highly recommend.
Gift like mine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MN) - July 20, 2021
I was happy to be able to give this as a gift to a new home owner. I have one myself and love it! Also it should be noted that it's completely customizable.
Excellent quality
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized rug. The quality was excellent. It appeared exactly like the picture they had shown. I would order it again.
Latitude & Longitude Mat
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, NY) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mat as a gift for my son and daughter-in-law who recently purchased their first home. My son happens to be in the maritime industry, so it was the perfect touch for their front door. It is beautiful! I was able to obtain coordinates specific to their actual address rather than just the town and state. Really a unique gift.
was perfect closing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terryville, CT) - May 10, 2021
The gift came quickly and was the perfect closing gift.
Really nice.
By Ann M. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park , CA) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cool.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 6, 2021
This was a gift for a first time home owner. His long/lat and elevation of his little piece of the earth. He was overwhelmed. It is a perfect housewarming gift. The tool to find the long/lat turned out to be the most accurate.
Great door mat!
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destin, FL) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very durable mat which looks great at our entry. This is the second one we have gotten as we moved & the coordinates had to be updated.
Great quality
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waukesha, WI) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color, mat and good quality
Awesome Sauce
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - May 1, 2021
Great product and an amazing price. Thank you!
Love this product
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice doormat made from quality material. I love the design too
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice