Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Coastal Home Personalized Half Round Doormat customer reviews

Beach House Personalized Half Round Doormat - 18839
Average Customer Review: star rating (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Well done!
By Ginger H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - December 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this rug personalized for my brother and sister in laws beach house.
I had to open it before I wrapped it up and I fell in love! They loved it too!
I would definitely order again. Good quality all around! One more thing, I was supposed to receive my order in January and I received it 12/23!
Quality And Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston, GA) - September 3, 2022
Quality mat and well designed. Perfect for our beach home!

Ordered and delivered within week.
Very Nice Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernville, PA) - July 15, 2022
These are very nice quality mats.Thank you again.
Great Rug
By Penny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend that just bought a beach house. I was so happy when it was delivered. It was bigger than I expected and heavy so it won’t blow away. The top is soft for bare feet and it has a thick rubber backing. The colors were perfect. It was personalized with the name of her beach house. It was a hit.
Perfect bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, MD) - March 15, 2022
The mat insert is beautifully colored and personalized. The overall product is of excellent quality.
Great gift idea with great quality
By Cari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excited to give this Valentine's Day gift to my wife! It will match perfectly with our coastal decor theme. It shipped way faster than expected and upon receiving it, I was thoroughly impressed with the quality and results, especially for the price! Highly recommend!
Personalized doormat
By ROSEANN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift and am looking forward to giving it. It looks great and the personalization makes it a little “extra”!
Love it
By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for a gift and love it. Great quality
Beautiful
By Deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous door mat. Purchased as gift. Friend loved it. Very nice. Very fast. Delivered 5 days from day of purchase!
Perfect Welcome
By Mr. & Mrs. Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this door mat for the front entrance to our coastal home. Our guests will no longer wonder if they are at the right house.
Better than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 27, 2021
Better than expected. My girlfriend was very pleased with it.
Love the rug.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - May 5, 2021
This is my second order of this rug. It is bright, pretty, and easy to clean. I give it 5 stars.
Great doormat !!
By Yasna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m very happy and satisfied with my purchase I’m impressed!! It’s so beautiful!!!! Amazing material very good! The color is incredibly beautiful ?? thanks so much I’m very happy !I put my doormat outside the patio looks beautiful.!!!!!!
Love this!
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is wonderful and color is beautiful. My husband loves it. Looks so nice at our front door of our beach condo.
Perfection
By Ashanti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro , NC) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly how I envisioned it
Great Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rimrock, AZ) - February 13, 2021
I bought this for my sister for Christmas . She loves it ! I want to order one for me now in a different design.
Costal doormat
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (largo, FL) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this its very nicely made very sturdy. I bought it for my granddaughters play tent and because of the quality im going to purchase on for my home .
Great value
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought for our new beach house. Great color and design. Quick shipping and great value for the price.
just lovely
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE Beach, FL) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
really good quality and I'd certainly buy again.
Gift
By Stefanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly surprised with quality
Beautiful rug and great quality
By Natalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m very happy with my purchase!
Just as ordered
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm City, NC) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was just as ordered and arrived in a timely manner. Very pleased. I’m sure I will be ordering again from this company
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - October 2, 2020
Very pleased with this door mat. The black rubber part is well made and sturdy and will last. The quality of the inset is great as well, very thick and study, well made. Very cute as well. This is a Christmas gift for my mother so we haven’t put it on the porch yet but she’s gonna love it for her new beach home! The blue turquoise color is soft and the print is big enough to read as soon as you walk up to the mat or before even. Shipping was super fast as well! I was really surprised with that!
Beyond My Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - September 23, 2020
Love this door mat! It totally exceeded my expectations and I’m very satisfied with my purchase. It is exactly as previewed at the time of purchase. Makes a fantastic gift!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress , TX) - August 16, 2020
Love how our doormat turned out
Personalized touch!
By Troy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality & gives our beach house a personalized touch!
mats
By shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avinger, TX) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it awesome job
Yes! i ordered another doormat!
By Maura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect... great notifications from company...arrived on time...will order again
Door Mat
By Charlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor Twp., NJ) - June 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently moved to shore area, this mat is perfect! Love it!
Bright and cheery
By Marlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, OH) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect way to enter our Florida condo. It is undercover and has not gotten wet, so I cannot comment on it's durability in poor weather conditions. Love the color as it is an introduction to the color scheme inside.
Great mat!
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington, DE) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat exceeded expectations--it's heavy in weight if you purchase the black under mat--Color is light blue. Quality is as you would expect from Personalization Mall--buy with confidence for yourself or friends. Great value for price as well! Highly recommend!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas park, FL) - May 25, 2019
Absolutely love this. I had a girlfriend give this to us for a house warming gift last year .. Loved it so much I ordered a replacement rug it fits beautifully
Cute!
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - March 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for an interior entrance to our guest quarters. Needed something that fit under the door sweep and not get pushed around every time the door is opened. This is thin enough to be static but sturdy enough to wipe your shoes. Color is more turquoise than aqua.
Carol F.
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - March 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with my rug. It is very hard to find an aqua color for a door mat, but this one is perfect. It arrived exactly as shown with white lines for the wood look. I have purchased several mats in the last few years for personalized Christmas gifts. Everyone loves them. All information is printed correctly and the turn around time is fast. Ordering is easy. What is not to love?
Beach house door mat
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville , VA) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product!
Dog name
By ELISHIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, TN) - September 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dog's food and it is terrific. The mat goes along with the rest of my beach decor
Super Cute
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - September 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Biught these for clients. They love them.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - July 29, 2018
Excellent quality!
friends were so happy
By Renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time using Personalization Mall and the person I sent the outdoor mat too was so excited and happy she said it was the best house gift she had ever gotten. This was a inexpensive way of saying congrats on their new life as retired. Thank you plan on using you in the near future
Personalized Door Mat
By Jerri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the Personalized Door Mat we ordered for our home. Everyone that enters our home, asks about it and we have received lots of compliments. It seems to hold up well and when it wears out, we can order replacements if needed. It only took a few days to arrive too. We have always been very happy with our products we have ordered in the past.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice