Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Tribal Inspired Embroidered Storage Tote customer reviews

Embroidered Canvas Storage Tote - Tribal Designs - 18843
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect useful quality baby gift
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for in a quality useful personalized baby gift. Unique idea that can be used to store toys or baby blankets for years to come.Sturdy material and stitching good size porportion,name easily readable, thick rope handles, neatly folds flat. Agree with other reviews, it could use a hard bottom insert, but still keeps good shape without it. Can't wait to gift it. Will repeat buy.
Perfect for Granddaughter
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown , OH) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this...ordered for upcoming baby shower to put all my little gifts in and it is perfect. Beautiful tote and will be excellent addition for her room and very fast service... LOVE IT!!!
Awesome bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnel, NY) - March 25, 2022
This bag is gorgeous and more than I expected. The quality is tops and the rope handles are awesome .
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - March 23, 2022
Bought this as gift and it was so much better than I had expected, loved it!
Beautiful
By Colina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks even more amazing in person. I hope my stepdaughter loves for our new granddaughter due in April . I’m going to purchase two more of these for our new home we’re building right now.
Fit for a Princess
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - January 8, 2022
Got this for my niece and I can’t wait to give it to her parents! Personalization Mall is my go to for all my custom needs!
Stars4life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mott, ND) - December 5, 2021
I bought this tote for my grand daughter for Christmas. I was attracted to the star design because her name means "Wished for Child", very happy with my purchase!
Personalized basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gap Mills, WV) - November 3, 2021
Love it, just right size, well made
Purchased as gift
By Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, SC) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. Beautifully done.
Aurora’sGift
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NACHES, WA) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s beautiful! Well constructed & looks just like the product advertised
Friend Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - May 29, 2021
Bought it for one of my best friends daughter. She loved it!
Gift Recipient Loved it
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwick, MA) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I have not yet personaly seen this gift, the new mom sent a thank you note saying it is beautiful and she loves it.
Tribal Inspired Storage Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg , FL) - August 17, 2020
This was a present for a baby boy and his parents were very happy with it.
We were pleased with how quickly it was sent. This is a wonderful gift.
Very Cute and colorful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nebraska city, NE) - August 3, 2020
AMAZING storage tote I personalized it and used it for a baby shower gift I put the rest of my gifts inside it turned out great and it's of very good quality definitely will order more in the future for gifts
Personalized Embroidered Storage tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Towsnhip, NJ) - March 10, 2020
I bought this as a gift and was very pleased with how beautiful it turned out. The product came quickly and was reasonably priced. I would highly recommend it.
Great Gift
By Miguel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was quick and exactly what I wanted. I gave it as a baby shower gift my friend was very happy with it.
Personalized Storage Tote
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - September 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this tote!! Was bigger then I thought it would be. Very sturdy, and the embroidery was beautiful. My 1 year old granddaughter needs a place to put all her toys, and this is perfect! Portable, and no place to pinch fingers or dent heads (seriously). Love it!!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colver, PA) - August 12, 2018
I bought this for my daughter for a baby shower gift. She’s going to love it. It’s so cute, and sturdy.
A+++
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - August 8, 2018
Good quality and stitching was amazing.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - September 18, 2017
Got it for a baby shower gift. My friend loved it. Everyone including me thought it was adorable. Was just as item was described & came in in on time.
The crease across front that was indented from shipping I believe was disappoint
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair, MI) - October 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over all I loved the product but was disappointed in a dented crease across the front of bin. I don’t know if it was just in the material or the way it was folded to ship. But very noticeable
Good option for baby shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 2, 2020
Nice size for holding baby gifts, including a Boppy nursing pillow.
Size
By C. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - September 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too big. Bigger than expected.
Poor representation - Buyer beware
By Shopper (Arundel, ME) - August 9, 2022
I gave this a 2 star only because they gave me “courtesy credit”. I would have given them a one star. I ordered this this storage tote for a baby shower gift. This tote is flimsy and has no bottom support or side supports so unless you stuff this cube full it falls on the sides and looks sloppy messy. When I called they said the description says when not in use the tote folds down…well yes, most totes do fold down so I didn’t understand that they actually meant that it literally doesn’t stand up. Poor description and representation.
Nice and big!
By Lynnette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, OH) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote is nice and big! I really like the handles. I just wish it had a fold down ( thigh cardboard covered in the matching fabric) to put in the bottom. The bottom has no support.
Very flimsy basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inola, OK) - September 26, 2017
Loved the color and how the name came out but the basket is so flimsy and the material wrinkles easily. If you put anything in it, the sides bow out...it will not allow you to put a blanket on the side and stay standing up as the picture suggests. I put baby gifts in mine and it was hard to pick up and carry without things wanting to fall out. I suggest purchasing something more sturdy.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice