Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Kitchen Expressions Personalized Red-Handled Bamboo Cooking Utensils- 3pc Set customer reviews

Personalized Red-Handled Bamboo Cooking Utensils - 18856
Average Customer Review: star rating (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
The Best Personalization and Customer Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, TX) - December 21, 2022
I’ve ordered from Pmall about 5 years ago and I finally ordered again.I don’t know why it took me so long to order from them again when the first order was exceptional. This time I ordered the same products I did 5 years ago and that’s bc the product I ordered was finally time to be replaced.The door mats I bought for my sisters lasted that long.The quality of those mats are impeccable.This time I ordered door mats and a few other items,made a tiny mistake reached out to cs and they fixed itasap
Great personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connell, WA) - December 6, 2022
This set of bamboo spoons is going to make a great housewarming gift. They appear to be good quality and the type is large and sharp. It was fun to come up with the sayings and it was nice that you don't have to put the same saying on each spoon. Since they're a gift, I'll never know how they held up or if the personalization eventually wore off, but, because I bought these on a Black Friday special, I haven't invested a fortune. I am going to wrap them up in a new dishtowel and bow before I gift them. Wish they came in some additional colors, but you can't go wrong with red.
Kitchen
By Valerie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look good, a gift for Christmas for a friend
Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swainsboro, GA) - August 27, 2022
Very well made spoons. Purchased as a gift. The recipient loved them, especially the personalization!
What a great set!!!
By Irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pauls Valley, OK) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about it. I don’t put it in the dishwasher, so it stays nice. Use it all the time!
Red -Handled Bamboo Cooking Utensils
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - October 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin & she loves it. She said they're the best cooking utensils she ever had.
FAB
By Lindsay Law L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my cake decorator for my wedding. I think she is going to love it. It is lovely.
Cooking utensils
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the engraving and the color at the end of the handle looks great!!
Kitchen utensil holder and utensils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homasassa, FL) - June 5, 2021
Very cute and functional!
great product
By KELLY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the writing on the wooden spoons everything was perfect thank you.
It was just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 8, 2021
Beautiful
Excellent gift idea
By Paulette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, AR) - March 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item four times for anniversary gifts to give to family members and friends. They all love the items and are delighted with how well they can be used for cooking. High quality for the price and the personalization is an added plus.
SO pretty and elegant looking!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - March 4, 2021
I bought this for my friend who is very into baking, with her name put on them. They came super fast, and looked sooo nice. The darker red handle is a beautiful color, and has a nice finish....and my words were very nicely engraved on the spoons, not just scratched in or written on like some others I’ve seen. She loves them, so I love them!! Thanks so much!!
WONDERFUL SERVICE
By Marcy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with my purchases, but this one was special because it was a surprise for my daughter. SHE LOVED LOVED LOVED THEM!!! They are just the right size and are not heavy.
Good Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eminence, KY) - January 10, 2021
Great
Great Gift!
By Ramona T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of the products I have ever ordered from this site have been of good quality! Though I think the person I gave this gift to will use it as display only, the quality of the product is excellent!
Very nice
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - December 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase. This site receives a lot of negative reviews, so I entered this purchase with caution. When the product came in, in a very speedy manner, I was quite pleased with it. I would definitely order again.
Beautiful
By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, UT) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Spoons
Customized kitchen utensils
By mitchell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, CT) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really fun!
Impressive Customer Service
By Shopper (Carol Stream, IL) - December 10, 2020
The first time we ordered these spoons two of the spoons had minor flaws. We contacted the company and they reviewed our issue within a day and sent out a whole new order which was perfect. The spoons are great but the customer service we received when an issue arose was impressive. Because of this we placed an additional order and would not hesitate to order from here again. So nice to see a company stand behind its products. Great job Personalization Mall.
Wonderful Gift
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it!
Personalized Red-Handled Bamboo Cooking Utensils- 3pc Set
By Tamla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , VA) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bough one for myself and gave the second as a gift and she loved it. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocotillo, CA) - February 17, 2020
They were beautifully done and came right away the woman that won them was very impressed and happy with her prize
best gift of the season
By Stacie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this set to a budding young cook for a secret Santa exchange and she was over the moon. She said this was the best gift she ever received!
The pieces are high quality and the laser etching was top notch.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Falls, NY) - December 5, 2018
Came out exactly as the example image made them look like. Love the deep red.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - November 21, 2018
I ordered these as a gift - the quality was amazing - we all loved them. I will order more as gifts!!
Very nice set of spoons
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very nice quality and personalized just perfect
Great utensils
By Janet A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these personalized cooking utensils. Will make a wonderful gift for the new bride and groom. Good quality wood
Bamboo spoons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - January 9, 2018
2 spoons nice personalized...1 spoon personalization was too light. Somewhat embarrassed to give as a gift...my daughter in law was kind & didn't say anything other than she loved them.
Great opportunity for a unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IN) - December 23, 2017
Perfect for the hard to shop for cook. The set looks really nice and you can personalize all three of the tools.
Nice
By Rory P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as previewed
Wooden spoons
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came fast, and the personalization looked beautiful.
Great item
By Laquita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 sets of the bambo pcooking utensils & had the Personalized for tre people I bought them for. I’ve guven 2 of them away & the people receiving them was thrilled with them. The quality was good.
even better than anticipated
By Adela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes, AZ) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look great!
Treat yourself!
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SATSUMA, AL) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These utensils are great. Wonderful quality. And the personalization is etched, not stamped or printed.
Purchase vs shipping
By Gumaro B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - October 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase was pristine, shipment however was less than desirable. Paid for expedited shipping only to receive it 4 days after the anticipated arrival date.
Beaufitful and Unique
By kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really beautiful! Different!
I gave 4 stars because I thought they would be heavier.
Great Kitchen Utensils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - March 14, 2021
Arrived in great condition, delivered with care by our FedEx driver.
This product turned out just as expected and is an excellent addition to the kitchen. Love it.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - August 27, 2020
These will make a nice wedding shower gift, as I had hoped. They are just as pictured. I didn't give them 5 stars because they are just a little "cheap" looking, but I guess you get what you pay for. I'm going to tie them together with twine and put them on top of the other shower present which will be wrapped. I would buy them again - not for personal use, but as a gift or "package decoration!"
Raffle Winning Gift
By brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for my company's raffle. It was well-received, especially since I was able to personalize it. The product is well made, albeit a little lighter in weight than I thought. However, the utensils look great, personalization was perfect and they are a winning addition to any kitchen.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice