Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Kitchen Expressions Personalized Rolling Pin customer reviews

Personalized Rolling Pin - Add Any Text - 18859
Average Customer Review: star rating (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Kayla's On A Roll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - January 9, 2023
I was very pleased with how the rolling pin turned out. I was interested in this purchase because my granddaughter had asked for a rolling pin for Christmas. As I googled my options, your website came up and I knew immediately this was the purchase I was going to make. I created my own personalization messages which was great to be able to do! It was a reasonalbe price for what I was getting and I wasn't disappointed when it arrived! My granddaughter loved it and that of course made grandma very happy!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, NV) - January 4, 2023
My son in law has a pizza oven and he'll love this item. It is perfect!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, NV) - January 4, 2023
My son in law has a pizza oven and he'll love this item. It is perfect!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg , FL) - December 20, 2022
Great gift. My daughter loved it!
Excellent Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 19, 2022
The rolling pin came out exactly as advertised.
good item
By Danny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY|, OH) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
good item, nice piece, well pleased.
Nice item.
By Kay B. (Leslie, MO) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique. I am sure they will love them. Seems to be good quality.
Nice item.
By Kay B. (Leslie, MO) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique. I am sure they will love them. Seems to be good quality.
Rollin’ in the dough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, IL) - April 29, 2022
I purchased 3 of these a few years ago for my sisters for Christmas, but not for myself. They were thrilled to receive such a personal and unique gift. After visiting one sister in Florida recently, I knew I just had to have one. Great quality and craftsmanship. A true kitchen statement piece. Happy to finally have one of my own.
rolling pin
By carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion Station, MD) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a daughter w/o a rolling pin
Personalized Rolling Pin
By Mary Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item caught my eye on this website as the most adorable way to honor one of our special relatives, who we lovingly refer to as Aunt B!! She is an awesome baker and a special lady I like to call my sister!! She bakes with LOVE, and it shows how special she makes everyone feel when she shares her baking with others. She always finds new and creative ways to show her love through her baked goods. She received this prior to Valentine's Day, and she absolutely loves it!! A small gesture to show a family member or friend how special they are!! I would highly recommend the purchase of this item!!
Quality better than expected
By Sonya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was surprised at the size and durability of this cute rolling pin when it arrived. It was substantially longer and more heavy duty and functional than I would have thought. We will be getting years of use out of this product and proudly be able to pass it down to generations.
Great keepsake gift
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshallville, OH) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 2 of these rolling pins for a couple of granddaughters. They love them, and I hope they are a keepsake for them of all our times baking together. They also arrived sooner than anticipated - thanks for a good product!
Rolling Pin for Christmas Gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the rolling pin as a gift for my mom from Christmas that included her grandkids names and then under it said Gammy's little bakers. She LOVED it! It turned out very nice and received it quickly
personal rolling pin
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality personalization; high quality rolling pin.
Personalized rolling pin
By Lorraine A. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and so will my pasta making grandsons
Rolling pin
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton head, SC) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great. My daughter mentioned she needed a rolling pin. Putting her name and a saying her father said to her as a child made it a special, personal gift.
Rolling pin
By Bev B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! My daughter will just love it.
Rolling with it
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized rolling pin looks just like the picture. It was a gift to someone just learning to bake and they love it.
Awesome gift
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, VA) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give them to my siblings. I bought a total of 12 rolling pins with various sayings.
Personalized rolling pin
By Shopper (Atwater, CA) - October 28, 2021
I ordered 3 of these for Christmas gifts. They turned out super cute and are a nice large size. I just know they’re going to love them!
Perfect!
By Mallory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rolling pin was just as described and it looked amazing.
Useful, and nice!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - September 17, 2021
A wonderful gift! I gave this as a birthday gift, recipient was quiet pleased. Is so nice have ordered another on for another friend's birthday.
Quality product
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patton, PA) - September 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality merchandise that arrived quickly. Would like an option to fill/seal engraving so that the item could be more practical for use. I would definitely purchase from this site in the future.
Good Quality
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift for a pastry chef
Quirky and Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 9, 2021
Used 'all you knead is love' and 'that's how we roll' for a couple of rolling pin gifts. This item is quirky and cute - and so well received!
Rolling Pin
By KATHY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trout Creek, MI) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved It!!!
Fantastic gift
By Donelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized rolling pin, unique nice gift.
Fun gift
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for our friend. He loves it!
2nd time is the charm
By Brent A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 pins, one for me and one for a friend. I received the order before Xmas as promised, however, one was the pin I ordered and the other was for someone else. I called PM to get the order corrected. I wasn't concerned about my order as the pin I did not receive was only mine, no biggie, but I was concerned that the other pin would not make it on time to its recipient. So the err'd pin was gifted to me and PM made an order for another pin for me and got it shipped after Xmas. I'm happy with my product and I only hope Christina got the pin she ordered or was gifted. My rolling pin will be displayed in my kitchen where my baking magic happens. I really am happy with it and have no intentions of it being other than decor. Thanks!!! And if anyone knows a Christina that bakes, I have a gift for her (laugh) Thanks Personalization Mall!! I'm happy with it all.
Made an Impact
By Marcia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the rolling pin for my niece who lives in California. She wants to make biscuits and didn’t have a rolling pin. She loves the pin and how I had it engraved.
Bakers’ delight
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for a nephew who is new to baking. He loves the gift and is well pleased.

I would definitely recommend.
Rolling pin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rawlings, MD) - January 8, 2021
This is very well made easy to work with and a great conversation starter.. Everyone loves it..
Tears of joy
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, OH) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is quite a little baker, this was her Christmas gift. She cried. It's beautiful ??
Wonderful Rolling Pin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - January 4, 2021
Gift was accepted with glee! She has never owned a rolling pin and now she can make pizzas and other breads, pie crusts, etc. Was made well and the print on it was done well. Packaged very well. Arrived quickly.
Perfect Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - December 26, 2020
As promised I am rewriting my review now that I received the gift after a lengthy delay. I would suggest that the company explains that ship date is meaningless since I received the pin three weeks later. That said, the rolling pin was a HUGE HIT! I bought this for my granddaughter and she loved it. The quality was excellent, heavy and the personalized font was crisp and clear. The rolling pin was worth waiting for! You won't be disappointed!
Love!
By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this rolling pin! The personalization looks awesome and it is well put together!
Great quality
By Harley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONWAY, AR) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with this product! It’s a heavy duty, well made rolling pin. I used the “script” font and it’s not as sharp as I prefer, but it’s not a show stopper.
Housewarming gift
By Concetta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourne, MA) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful and well crafted gift. A great housewarming gift for our daughter and her new home.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, MI) - August 7, 2020
My sister love it. I got it for her birthday and she was very happy with it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice