Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sparkling Love Personalized Wedding Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Stone Coaster Set - Sparkling Love - 18876
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product, fast service
By Joann Verville L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these coasters. They were personalized exactly as I expected. Delivery was so quick that I had time to order more with a change in the personalization. I have used pmall before and will use them again!
Perfect wedding gift
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEAWOOD, KS) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give these coasters all the time!!! Last year treated all my nieces and nephews to them for Christmas! They’re beautiful!!! Heavy duty, classy, and always a winner!
coasters
By susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done.
Sparkling Tumbled Stone Coasters
By Sheila F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Grove, PA) - September 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy the selection of personalized coasters. This was a very nice item and will be given as a wedding gift this weekend (outdoors, socially distanced). The quality and weight of each coaster is especially nice.
Great Wedding Gift
By Aretha B. (Pontiac , MI) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters were a really nice gift. They weren't expensive at all and the newlyweds loved them.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, OH) - August 11, 2020
My Niece loved them. Very nice.
Great coasters!
By Theresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - July 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for a wedding gift. They will love it!
Love these!!!
By Theresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - February 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are some of my favorite coasters! I can't wait for my daughter to receive them at her wedding shower!
Beautiful!
By Anita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, PA) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out beautifully and made a great house warming gift for family. They LOVED these coasters! They are a very nice weight and the text was exactly as shown. Highly recommend!
PERFECT GIFT FOR THOSE WHO HAVE EVERYTHING
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - August 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for a dear couple whose 72nd wedding anniversary we have the honor to participate in celebrating.
Lovely item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 1, 2018
This was bought as a gift for a friend and she loves it. I have not seen the coasters myself but my friend loves them which means they are beautiful.
Better than expected!
By Evette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected! Very durable and high quality! In person looks a lot better than the computer. I love them. Excellent gift idea for a wedding gift.
Love this item!
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - July 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured, very pleased
Wedding coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - February 12, 2018
These are nice. I changed it from mr and mrs to the couples first names. I would have liked to change the font size and script on the first names.
Loved!
By Brianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the color and deaign, and natural rock stonr. Only reason for 4 star instead of 5 is because one coaster was chipped, but it looks ok i guess since its a natural stone
Font Size
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Epsom, NH) - April 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the font size for Dr & Mrs. It was smaller than I expected and seemed to "get lost" on the tile.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice