Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sparkling Love Personalized Wedding Wine Bottle Label customer reviews

Personalized Wine Labels For Wedding - Sparkling Love - 18887
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wedding gift
By Tracie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Met my expectations I was very satisfied!
Perfect for anniversary bottles of wine basket!!!
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these - using them for anniversary wine basket!!!
Star liquor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 21, 2022
The best personalize idea; it looks spectacular for special events! Unique and excellent
Wino
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YORBA LINDA, CA) - February 18, 2022
Perfectly printed, easy to apply, the recipients LOVED them! Attached to their favorite wine, of course!
Wedding Centerpiece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 16, 2021
These were perfect for our wedding. My mom made traditional Polish liquor and we used these to cover up the existing bottle sticker. Shipped quickly.
Highly recommend
Wedding shower
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Shores, TN) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these several times and love them !
Perfect
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MI) - March 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The label was just as ordered and good quality. Love Personalization Mall
donzi
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham, MA) - September 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels were perfect part of center pieces for my daughter’s wedding
Very nice
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - March 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much! Everything you all do is wonderful work. I'm very excited to use all of the products I have purchased from you on my wedding day!
PERFECT!
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my engagement party and it's honestly the best "thank you gift" to give.
Love it
By Cirlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!! Very pleased how turned out
Pretty
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice for weddings bridal showers or birthday!
Jennings
By Ella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Glitter white wine labels
By Jometra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was the star of the show. These custom labels made my day even more special. I had a bit of trouble with the label sticking but nevertheless they were perfect.
Great Quality...
By Shaynee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, NC) - March 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels were great quality. Production and delivery was fast. Was the perfect gift for my friend learning to make their own wine. Despite description of "Sparkling" there is not sparkle, shine or shimmer to the labels. But still super cute.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - July 5, 2019
First time purchase . color options were great, size is more than adequate. Font is very pretty.
A tiny bit pricey for 1 label. Will order again .
Great added bonus for your gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, SD) - October 6, 2017
Adds a personal touch to a fine bottle of wine, to be given as a gift.
not bad...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - February 19, 2021
I only ordered 1 label, for 1 special occasion. Perhaps in the future this will be a reordered item of multiple labels!
Beautiful but hard to lay properly
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many wine labels from here and this one being as a wedding gift, I was very disappointed. It did not lay properly at all & in was embarrassed giving the gift. It was a waste bc I removed the other wine label as well. Initially it was beautiful until it has to lay on the bottle
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice