Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Expressions Personalized Liquor Label customer reviews

Custom Liquor Labels - Write Your Own - 18906
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Birthday
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. Exactly as I ordered
Great label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 4, 2021
Love this I make my own sangria this adds personal touch
Perfect Gift
By M J F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and design.
Fast delivery.
It was a hit at the celebration.

I would order again.
Personalized label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - August 17, 2020
I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall. We were having a tasting party so I ordered labels to put on the bottles we were tasting. The labels were shipped on time and were easy to apply. This was a great personal touch to our party.
My wedding
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, simple but nice very happy with this product
My wedding
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these!! Going to purchase more for Christmas gifts!! Very nice
Consistency!!! Always Great
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - January 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order labels for ALL my big events/trips....never been disappointed!
Appreciation
By QUEEN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERDALE, GA) - July 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little thank you to my postal carrier, she loved it, also she loved the personalized note. Excellent choice????
Nice finish
By Desiree G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA, CA) - April 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a final touch to any bottle, good quality
Liquor bottle labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 21, 2019
Can't wait to give these bottles at a birthday party as gift.
Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - December 4, 2018
the product and its quality are Great!
Wine labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - November 12, 2018
A gift for my sister.....she loved them!!!!!
Unique and fun!
By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - June 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy duty, high quality, reasonable price. Our sayings were designed to fit the personality of each person who will be at our Christmas Eve table (21+ gets a wine bottle, under 21 a sparkling cider bottle) We know some will get opened at the table, others will go home with the recipient. Either way, super fun! Our family will love them! Heads up, burgundy is more red/brown than red/blue, but still beautiful! We will buy these again.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - May 26, 2018
What a great Christmas present a personalized wine bottle label made. Along with my daughter's favorite wine, it was one of her favorite gifts.
Get Creative!
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - January 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love designing my own labels for special occasions. What a memorable gift. I LOVE them!
Wine Labels
By tonya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyncote, PA) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made wonderful Christmas gifts for my friends! The labels came out wonderful!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice