Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern Floral Wedding Personalized Mason Jar Candle Favors customer reviews

Personalized Mason Jar Candle Wedding Favors - Modern Floral - 18913
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exactly as described!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, MA) - October 11, 2022
It’s so hard ordering online, but these candles are exactly as described. Great size for a wedding favor and they smell wonderful! Fast shipping . I am very pleased.
Wedding Mason jar
By Cheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTOMAC FALLS, VA) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candles are a perfect bridal shower favor, love the smell of the candle and who doesn't love candles...the personalization is in a really cute font
Muy complacida con mi compra en Personalization Mall.
By Yurilliam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
El pedido de las velas me llego super a tiempo, muy bien empaquetado todo para evitar se rompieran. Todo me llego según lo pedí y muy protegido.Los invitados a mi boda se que les gustarán estas velas perfumadas y personalizada. Están hermosa y un olor muy rico. Gracias un millón.
Candles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT AIRY, MD) - March 24, 2022
I am very pleased with the scented candle jars and personalized stickers that go with them. They are for my son’s up coming wedding this April to be used as Thank You Favors to all who attend the wedding. I’ve added some ribbon and tiny flowers also which makes them very pretty.
I’ve ordered many gifts from you and will continue.
Cute favors, nice smell, excellent customer service
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - March 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candles arrived within a week of ordering, and were packaged really well. The vanilla scent is very nice. Unfortunately, I accidentally put the wrong date on the order. I called when the order came, and the customer service was excellent. They processed a new order for the personalized stickers at no charge, even though the error was my fault. I highly recommend this company.
Awesome service
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came exactly when told it would arrive. I was a little worried as the box was pretty destroyed, but PM packaged the candles well and protected that there were no issue! The stickers were beautiful and the candles smelled a nice relaxing vanilla
Mason jar candles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - April 22, 2021
They were absolutely beautiful and smelled great. They were favors for a wedding
Wedding candles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RENTON, WA) - November 10, 2020
The scent was great, not overpowering. Added ambiance. Our wedding was out of town, so the size of these candles made it very easy for people to carry home in their bags, or even in their purse. Such a cute Momento of our wedding that we shared with them. I did have four that broke in shipment, but other than that, they were perfect!
Mason jar candles
By Claudia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid , OH) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this shipments fast! The labels have to be put on by you, but it was quick and easy! They smell great! Not one jar was broken during shipping!
Awesome Candles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - September 22, 2019
I bought these candles to put in the welcome bag for the guests coming to our son’s wedding. His bride to be loved them and said they smell so wonderful!
Perfect wedding favors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro , TN) - March 25, 2019
I have been looking for the perfect wedding favors for my daughters wedding and saw these personalized candles. I was very pleased with them. They are beautiful and smell absolutely wonderful. I think they are a great wedding favor at a great price. My daughter loves them. I can’t wait to hear what the guest will say.
Really nice wedding favor!
By Karol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to add a personal touch to the wedding rehearsal bags I was created for my son's wedding!! They were perfect!!
Broken jars
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - June 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Despite having 3 broken jars I'm very pleased and happy with my candles. I didn't make a fuss about it because I was unsure on if the carrier dropped the box and I was glad that it was only 3 jars. However, I would order from them again!
Nice one
By Maria vina christy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought stickers already sticks on the cover like one in the picture but you have to stick it yourself. Good thing its not hard to pu it on.
Pretty but not very favorable
By Victoria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice appearance but doesn't smell much like vanilla prior to lighting.
what I did not like
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product and labels were great, BUT I DID NOT LIKE THAT I HAVE TO PUT THER LABEL ON THE JAR OF CANDLE. THE MONEY THAT I SPENT YOUR COMPANY SHOULD HAVE DONE THAT FOR ME AS I AM THE CUSTOMER.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice