Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sparkling Love Personalized Wedding Water Bottle Labels customer reviews

Personalized Water Bottle Labels - Sparkling Love - 18921
Average Customer Review: star rating (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Water bottle Labels
By Josephine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this !
Great labels for water bottles!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONGWOOD, FL) - October 31, 2022
I really liked these labels. They were easy to put on and take off if I didn’t lay them straight the first time. The back of the label is a little hard to separate but that was my only issue. Our water bottles for our hotel guest bags looked great.
LOVE IT!
By Mona L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to use it for my son's wedding.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, NJ) - September 13, 2022
These are actually stickers although I just taped them on. The back was difficult to get off and I liked the way they looked better when taped on.
Perfect
By Paulette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Billerica, MA) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
High wuality
Great quality
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NC) - August 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are perfect. I was so surprised with the quality, I ordered 100 more.
Perfect
By Devita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels came in before the estimated delivery time. When I opened the package it was everything I expected and more. These will be wedding favors for my guests.
GFWB
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackssonville, FL) - July 9, 2022
Excellent !! Ease of shopping, great quality, fast shipping, price is good ,too !!!!!
Perfect for Baby shower
By KAREN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - July 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are great as part of our favours. They arrived on time.
Look Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - May 26, 2022
I ordered for the low price and am very pleased with the quality! Easy to apply and look great!
Gorgeous sticker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 21, 2022
Spectacular! Looks very unique to personalize the items! Nicest and good quality
Special added touch
By Heidi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for a bridal shower . It was a perfect addition to make the event even more personalized and special. My item came quickly and we were able to easily attach the bottle labels to sparking water bottles. Would recommend and use for future events
Stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - April 3, 2022
I love them, looks elegant..!
Water bottle labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 23, 2022
These arrived Fast! And they look better than on the internet. Quite happy with the labels.
Water bottle lables
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, NH) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality on these labels are amazing.have not tested for waterproof, but they are not paper like some I have seen.they look almost better then the real labels that are on the bottles already
Water Bottle labels
By Lillian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - March 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the label design. shipping was fast!
Super Fast
By tracey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and received the order super fast after the order was placed.
Elegance
By Darlene S. (Desoto, TX) - March 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a 80th birthday party. The labels were simply elegant!!!! The party recipient was speechless. Thank you so much for the many options to chose from.
Great product!
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury , NY) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've ordered these - for my daughters wedding and now my sons. They add a little personalized touch to water. Everyone has loved them! Best price but great quality.
Exactly what we wanted
By PATRICIA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST MIFFLIN, PA) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Exactly what we wanted. Good quality and looks great.
SO CUTE!
By Dora U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills , CA) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved my item in the mail yesterday, they are so cute and going to look great on the water bottles that we will be decorating for the wedding.
Water bottle labels
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coarsegold, CA) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my son’s wedding in June. They look fabulous on the water bottles. They feel sturdy and they will hold up while on ice.
Very nice
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NC) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are very nice. Easy to peel and stick onto the water bottles.
Personalized water bottle labels
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haughton, LA) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was perfect! Great quality and easy to apply once u for the hang of it. Difficult to get the backing off but I knew that was bc of such great quality. Would definitely reorder them!
Perfect
By Deseri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau , MO) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these bottle labels. May order more before the wedding day!
Great Bottle Labels
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to admit I hadn’t opened the bag of labels until this review. They did arrive in a timely manner and looked exactly like the picture online. I stuck one on a 16 ounce Kirkland water bottle. It was a little lumpy due to the shape of the water bottle. If that bothers you, make note. I’m sure there are smoother water bottles out there. I can live with it. I can’t address the waterproof aspect after the bottle sits in ice, but I did run water over it and the water rolled off.
Water bottle labels
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to apply and look GREAT!
Look great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake St Louis, MO) - September 15, 2021
They are beautiful. It will be a nice touch for our wedding.
Quality!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 12, 2021
This is the first time I used this company and I was so impressed! The labels are not flimsy, instead they are better quality than the original bottle labels ! I am certain that the guests at my son’s wedding will be equally impressed! Just beautiful!!
Water bottle labels
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for what we needed. Arrived when said it would. Great product!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TN) - August 17, 2021
I ordered these for my daughters wedding and they arrived in a timely matter. I was worried they would fall apart being submerged in ice. They did not! They held up perfectly.
Love, love, love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 13, 2021
Love, love, love! It came out better than I expected.
GREAT BUY !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 10, 2021
worked well for the many water bottles I sued them for. Very easy to use.
Love them!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They shipped quickly. They lol amazing on the water bottles
Labels were purchased to use on water bottles. Love the waterproof benefit.
By LETRESIA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product and shipping was fast. Already used this site again.
Great product.
By Jemeia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. Great quality. Made of plastic, so when the water bottle sweats it will not rip or come off.
These look great!
By Teresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NY) - July 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the charcoal labels. They are a nice weight and easy to use. A great way to "fancy up" the water bottles in our Welcome Bags for the hotel.
Personalized Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring valley, NY) - June 9, 2021
Labels are beautiful, great material and came on schedule..will be ordering for any events in the future..highly recommend this company.
perfect
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. I will order more!!
Excellent
By Ruhi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase. It looks perfect!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice