Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Team Personalized Official Hockey Puck customer reviews

Personalized Hockey Puck - Team Photo - 18954
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHEELING, WV) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization turned out just as I expected. Also, the turnaround time was impressive. I would definitely recommend!
Very Cool Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crookston, MN) - February 23, 2022
I ordered this for my grandson as a birthday gift. The personalization options make this a great gift for anyone that plays or loves the game of hockey! Very pleased with the product and the personalization.
Hockey puck personalisation
By Elena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the results. Very good customer service. Fast delivery. And the receiver was on seventh cloud of happiness. Thank you personalisation team !!!!! Will definitely buy from you again.
Absolutely Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fridley, MN) - June 25, 2021
Everything I ordered was just perfect!! Shipping was so fast!
They are AWESOME!
By Shopper (Corona, CA) - April 1, 2019
Items came out great and for an awesome price. Quick turnaround was greatly appreciated.
Personalized hockey puck
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Our friend loves it! Fast turn around time and shipping.
Great Momento of the Season
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - March 27, 2018
Our coaches loved the unique momento of the season. It turned out really nice and better than I expected. Would highly recommend.
Love it and your favorite hockey player will too!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - February 16, 2018
The personalized puck was a perfect gift for my 12 year old hockey player, he loved it!
Papas girl
By Sheila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta , WI) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a cute idea -he loved it
Personalized gift
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - February 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the hockey puck ordered as a gift for my grandson's Senior Night was a bit blurry but overall it looks good and will be a nice remembrance
Great but VERY off center
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST HAMPTON, CT) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these but they are VERY off center. The wording that is.
Horrible quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - December 19, 2021
This hockey puck is hands down horrible!! I could have printed my own photo at home and glued it on for better quality. Not only is the photo so pixelated the font and text itself is as well. Not to mention if a drop of water hits this it's not sealed or anything better than regular grade paper so it would be ruined. Honestly, I don't know if I'd be upset if it was ruined. I'm not even that comfortable gifting it because the quality is so poor. Save yourself and do not buy this!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice