Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Engraved Hurricane Candle Holder customer reviews

Engraved Hurricane Candle Holders - Add Any Text - 18965
Average Customer Review: star rating (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Satisfied customer
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece for a gift. I had my item replaced because when I received it first it was broken due to packaging but I called for a replacement and the prompt delivery was amazing. Thank you personalized mall.
nice lantern
By walter K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMS RIVER, NJ) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass itself is pretty thick, making the lantern sturdy. They do a nice, neat job on the engraving.
Gift for Sister
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - September 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Sister say it is beautiful. I bought this as a 50 Anniversary gift. Will not see until Oct. She sent a picture and I loved it.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - July 10, 2022
The holder is beautiful and the writing is professional. The candle that goes inside is not worth the money charged though
Hurricane Candle Holder
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived on time and everything was engraved perfectly. This was our 3rd one that we have ordered and have been completely satisfied every time. Great company!!
Exceptional Products
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used this company many times, & thier service, products, and shipping are always exceptional!!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - January 17, 2022
Ordered as gift for Christmas and both the Hurricane Holder and Engraving was stunning! It easily could be used as a vase as well and loved it so much will be ordering again! A beautiful item and gift and worth the price!
Hurricane Candle Holder
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the candle holder. The engraving is great, very professionally done. Much more than I expected. I am extremely happy with the product. And the turnaround time was amazing! Thank you so much!
Engraved Candle Holder
By Jeanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the engraved candle holder in just a few days, surprisingly. It is a gift for my son, and it is perfect, a bit larger than I expected, which is a plus. The engraving is very nice. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thank you.
Night light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - October 4, 2021
This is the fourth vase I have purchased. Great for weddings and funerals.
Beautiful
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the rocks inside the globe would be included but otherwise it is beautiful.
Beautiful tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonia, NJ) - July 1, 2021
I’ve ordered this for two people, the family were touched and very thankful.
I like that I can write my personal comments thereby making it more special, although five lines is very limiting. It would be better if the five lines were given in addition to the “in loving memory of...persons name dedication”. Nonetheless, this is a very stylish and warm berievement gift, a personal condolences expression that was appreciated by the recipients.
Perfect Memorial gift
By Suzanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, NY) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to use at a Memorial service and it is just Perfect! The preview feature on the website is so nice so you can see what your personalization will look like instead of crossing your fingers hoping it will come out okay. I used expedited shipping and the item was here one day. It was so Nice, I ordered a second one to give to my Dad. Amazing!
Engraved Hurricane Candle Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, SC) - May 14, 2021
I bought 2 of these to give my daughters. They are beautiful! Very good quality and the engraving is so pretty. Customer service is bar none! One arrived broken, and you made another and it arrived very quickly within a few days! I will be buying from you again. This is how you retain loyalty from your customers. It's hard to find companies with not only great quality products, but treat you right. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Stunning!
By Gia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NY) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this candle holder-looks exactly like the image shown. Just beautiful! Most pleased with customer service as the item arrived damaged and a replacement item was shipped right away.
Personalized Pillar Candle Holder
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - April 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
With the personalized saying the candle holder becomes a forever treasure
A smile on my friends face
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - March 15, 2021
My friend loved the candle holder and couldn't stop talking about the quality. Brightened her day during a few dark days.
Very satisfied
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, CT) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied
Engraved vaae
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, WV) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this as a 25th anniversary gift to my parents. They loved it.
Beautiful
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching looks amazing!
So beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - January 7, 2021
This product was nicer than expected it was engraved and delivered very quickly. I had an excellent experience with this order!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - December 11, 2020
This is absolutely beautiful. I couldn't be happier with it. It is definitely a gift I am proud to give. The engraving is exquisite.
Anniversary Personalized Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - December 9, 2020
Very nice and elegant vase given as a 16 year anniversary gift of which greatly appreciated and enjoyed.
Very nice
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - November 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, nice quality.
Large
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, MD) - November 2, 2020
The item arrived very quickly and was finished beautifully. It is a little larger than expected, but it is very nice.
Symbolism of a candle
By Fania J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The concept of the engraved hurricane candle holder and the candle itself is stunning and makes a beautiful gift.
However, the engraving is a bit pale and it would be wonderful if it was more visible.
Engraved Hurricane
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiro , OH) - October 7, 2020
My brother in law was very pleased with this memorial gift. It arrived very quickly and was as advertised. The quality was very nice. We loved it.
elegant hurricane
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - September 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was absolutely lovely. the glass wasn't too thick or thin. Very elegant. Our friend cried when she opened it. I hope it will be a treasure for her.
Hurricane candle holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - September 11, 2020
I'm using this as a memorial piece at my wedding. It's a bit larger than I expected but it is beautiful and will look wonderful on display
Personalized Hurricane
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - September 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a memorial gift for a friend. It arrived quickly and was perfect. Thank you!
Candle holder
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintwood, VA) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is huge. I received the first one broke. They immediately sent a replacement. It is beautiful!
lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 13, 2020
came packaged very well and padded. Beautiful hurricane holder- sturdy glass with a good bit of weight to it. Engraving turned out very nice. Gave it to a couple who recently suffered a loss, and they truly appreciated the lovely gift.
Going away gift
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice going away gift for your boss. Personalizing it gives it that extra personal touch.
Perfect for all special occasions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar , CA) - July 13, 2020
This the second time I've purchased this item. It is exquisite, & beloved by recipients. Being able to write ones own message is outstanding. The hurricane candle holder is perfectly designed to accommodate personalized wishes. Very good quality product & supreme engraving.
Just beautiful
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, NE) - June 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
the vase was bigger than it looked,no complaints there. It is a beautiful Hurricane glass. The etching was a smidge light on the personalization, but you could still read it, im sure they can't etched it to hard since its glass. But it was stunning
Very Nice Hurricane
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - February 9, 2020
This hurricane is a very lovely piece. My only comment would be that there is plenty of space and it would be nice if you were able to put a little more on it. It made a great gift for my daughter.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - December 30, 2019
I absolutely love this hurricane lamp! I was able to personalize it for each of my children for a Christmas gift. The customer service and turnaround time is fantastic. I will always order from Personalization Mall!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POINT MARION, PA) - December 26, 2019
Received in a timely manner. It was a gift. They were beautiful and very good quality. It was a nice size making it perfect for the center of the table. I ordered 4 for my children
Christmas gift.
By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought your engraved hurricane candle holder for my sister for Christmas and she loved it. This was the first time I ever ordered from your company, but it won't be the last. Thank you.
Almost a disaster
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwich Township, NJ) - December 24, 2019
I ordered this for our home. When it arrived it was shattered. I thought oh boy Christmas week and I have to call CS. I was determined to make it polite. If every CS rep acted like mine things would be awesome! Polite, professional,funny. Got exchanged no problems. Had to send pictures of shattered product. I had taken pictures before I left. Within the week I had a new product with extra packing to extra protect. Great service. Great company. Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice