Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Celebrations Personalized Golf Ball Markers customer reviews

Classic Celebrations Personalized Golf Ball Markers - 18973
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Happy wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - July 21, 2022
My wife never used to mark her ball when we played. Always borrowed one fro someone else. No more!
She’s very happy with her shipment of personalized ball markers.
Markers
By Billy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my dad and I hoping he likes it
Perfect
By Valerie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, FL) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect stocking stuffers for the hard to buy for guy! Nice sized monogram. Easy to read.
Great stocking stuffer
By Hillary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, PA) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprise your golfer they are perfect!
For the Golfer in Your Life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manssas, VA) - December 6, 2020
Nice Product - Excellent Price - A gift for the one that has everything. Personalization is the best. And, I would purchase again and again. Great company and wonderful quality. Excellent selection - something for everyone.
Great gift
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerald Isle , NC) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got as a stocking stuffer for my husband and he loved it!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - December 29, 2018
Our adult son loved these ball markers.
Too cute too!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
He has some with his name on them, but not initials. So little bit different for him.
Great!
By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin , IL) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured! Make it easy to find on the course!
Stocking Stuffer
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside-Marblehead, OH) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little something for a golfer! Just wish they had enamel ones too!
Nice marker
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, VA) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to husband & his golfing buddy - both happy & surprised. Just wish they were a little bigger
Very thin-Not very sturdy
By Monica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess i expected a better quality of material- Wasn't very pleased
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice