Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Expressions Personalized Bucket Seat customer reviews

Personalized Fishing Bucket Cooler & Seat - 18977
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized 5 Gallon Bucket
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - June 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bucket as a gift and is a huge hit...He uses it as his tip collection bucket while he performs in Nashville.

The Bucket looks like the picture and shipping was fast.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MI) - April 12, 2022
Got this gift for my husband who loves to go fishing and has a funny sense of humor. He loved the gift and said it looked to be very well made. The shipping was fast and price was fair. He can’t wait to use it. It’s already in his boat and ready to go!
Christmas present
By Leia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just as pictured
Big hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - August 19, 2021
I purchased two of these. My daughter and son in law like to fish for fun on warm summer weekend dats and this gift fit them perfectly. Great storage, sturdy to sit on and easy to carry
He thought it was pretty cool!
By Kristen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - February 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my bf and he thought it was pretty cool! Quick shipping was also much appreciated. Thanks PM!
Very satisfied.
By Patrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rowland, NC) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift. Can hardly wait to give it to my girlfriend.
Bucket cooler
By Georgena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect multi use cooler for day trips.
Great quality, great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - December 6, 2019
We ordered this for my dad from my 3 kids. He lives on the bay and loves to crab, and he will love this. Shipped super-fast and it great quality. Sticker is printed and applied perfectly.
Very nice
By Korin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orwigsburg, PA) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
the buckets are a lot bigger than I thought. Worth the money to be able to personalize this gift for my husband and son who love to fish! Very happy!
For Son in Law
By Coneasha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville , NC) - January 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son in law loved his bucket. Very Pleased!
Fun gift idea
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - August 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've actually started my Christmas Shopping early. Got this for my Dad...I think he'll enjoy it when he's out fishing.
Fishing cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delano, TN) - June 1, 2018
I was really impressed with the look of personalization, just as I wanted. It holds a lot an with tray included it keeps what I need dry. I will definitely be buying another soon!
Very happy
By Mable C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn , GA) - April 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my cousin he loves to fish. He was overly excit4d and grateful. The bucket was perfect as a seat, ice bucket or anything a fisherman chose. Great size. Perfect personalized. This would be a super great gift for a dad or grandpa or man that love the outdoors.
Personalized Bucket Cooler
By Julia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for the man who lives going to the lake.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice