Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Buffalo Check Personalized Christmas Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Buffalo Check Christmas Stockings - 19002
Average Customer Review: star rating (170 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durham, NC) - January 15, 2023
I really like the pattern of the stocking and the personalization shows up well. It looks to be well made, has some weight to it. I found an interesting zipper along the back seam, not sure why you need it, the top is certainly large enough to get things in and out.
So cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley , WA) - January 13, 2023
These Stockings are adorable!! They took awhile to get to us but they were so worth it! Can’t wait to put them up next year!!
Awesome
By Shopper (Washington, IL) - January 5, 2023
I ordered 9 of these personalized stockings and couldn't be happier! They were delivered in a timely manner and all looked great! If I would change anything, it would be to offer a simple design with the embroidery: I wanted to get some for my pets but I only want a pawprint and not their names. Overall very happy with my purchase.
Better in person than on line
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to do a partial Christmas decor fairly last minute. I realized we had no stockings for my husband and I. And we now have one of our sons living with us. Ordered these fleecy stockings on the 15th had by the 20th. Personalized and all! Needless to say, I was very pleased with quality and the quick deivery.
Almost Perfect
By Elishia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stockings, quality embroidery and product. I ordered two red stockings and two green, and we love them except... The cuff on the green stockings are a bright white and the cuff on the red stockings are more of a cream color. Not a big deal, but I thought they would match so they'd look like a set when hung. Otherwise very happy with the purchase.
Perfect
By Jenny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bloomfield, MO) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made with beautiful embroidery. Wonderful to finally have matching family stockings. Quick shipping too!
Great quality
By Jenny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bloomfield, MO) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the different textures for the top of the stocking and the button detail. The inside of the stocking is lined to give it extra support.
Absolutely Wonderful!
By Steve W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, cute and functional! Perfecto!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 19, 2022
They came out beautiful and completed my look. Great quality and size
Beautiful!
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chincoteague, VA) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are nicer than we expected. I love them! The colors are beautiful and they are sturdy.
My family will use them for years.
Great stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - December 16, 2022
Super cute and very well made!!
Amazing product
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, OH) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this , we bought one for our whole family & just added a new baby so we had to buy another one. It came within a week. The quality is so good & it’s super cute. Love that it’s customized.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 14, 2022
Just as expected. Great quality and very roomy. Definitely recommend.
Great Stockings!!
By Pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are great quality!!
Love the stockings
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look of the stockings and personalization makes them a family tradition.
Festive Christmas Stocking
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - November 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter had a baby boy two years ago and I ordered this stocking for myself. She now has another little boy and I wanted to order the same stocking. I am glad it was still available. Personalization is very nice and stands out on the stocking. Package arrived promptly and my order was completely accurately.
The two stockings will look perfect hanging on my mantel.
Christmas stocking
By Jayne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston , MI) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
You did a wonderful job. It’s perfect!
Gorgeous stocking
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell , MI) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, even zips down the side! Exceeded expectations ??
Beautiful
By Tabitha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, AL) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love our stockings
Great quality and beautiful
Perfect Stocking!
By Leona A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenai, AK) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new grandson and am very happy with it! The stocking is well made and the embroidery is perfect! I'm very happy with this!
LOVE Red Buffalo Stocking
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a great size for my Grandson. It has plenty of room for crayons, cards, smaller type toys and candy. I have storybook lifesaver box and they fit in it, along with other toys. Love, very well made.
Beautiful stocking
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this stocking looks. It is big enough for Christmas treasures, lined so no snagging occurs while filling it, and the personalization is top notch. Definitely would recommend!
Beautiful Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, PA) - July 19, 2022
Classic fabric with a sweater cuff top adds sophisticated detail to a Christmas stocking bought for a newborn to use through adulthood. We decided to not use a kids look so Abigail could use it as she gets older. We love it!
Adorable
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely in love with these stockings. The embroidery is fantastic and they were completed quickly. They are a little more lightweight than I expected but super cute regardless!
Perfect!!
By Colleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon City, OR) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were exactly what I wanted. I am very pleased with the excellent quality of the stockings and the embroidery! I am looking into purchasing more personalized gifts for next year.
Perfect for our large family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville , CA) - January 1, 2022
We love our family stockings! Every year I’ve intended to put our names on our stockings and it never happened until this year! I ordered these matching stockings and had them personalized. They’re beautiful! High quality material and names look wonderful! Highly recommend!!!
Great stocking
By Brian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, NJ) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Fast delivery
Family Personalized stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeyville, UT) - December 28, 2021
I absolutely love our new stockings. The embroidery was perfect. Quality feels sturdy. Perfect size. I didn't know there was going to be a small zipper on the side but that is a great addition that I'm sure will be very helpful during santa's visits. We purchased red for the girls and green for the boys in our family, they look wonderful.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 27, 2021
For Christmas this year we wanted custom stockings. We did red and green Buffalo check. They came out so nice! We loved them.
Love!!
By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these!! Would definitely recommend!!??
Xmas stocking
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST HAVEN, CT) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great look and quality
Perfect match
By Mark E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my soon to be daughter in law to match my son’s stocking. It’s beautiful, excellent quality, big size and is even nicer looking than the pictures. Fast, no hassles, would definitely buy again!
Embroidered Christmas stocking
By Kristie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, ND) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great! The embroidery was perfectly done. Shipping was lightning fast and delivered on time! I will order from the Personalization mall again!
Red Buffalo check Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EUGENE, OR) - December 22, 2021
Absolutely love it!
Great size, great quality and love the cable sweater like detail with buttons!
So adorable!!
High quality stocking
By Rescare, I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are high quality stocking and for the money, they are very nice looking. I am very impressed and will shopping again.
Stockings amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradyville, TN) - December 19, 2021
They are beautiful, well made. Will order from this company again.
Great
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice stocking. Well made and received pretty quickly.
Buffalo print stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - December 18, 2021
I was very pleased with the quality of the stocking! It turned out very cute!
New Stockings
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so nice I branched out this year from my traditional red velvet stockings monogrammed in gold. I love my old ones but we needed a change. These are the perfect stockings for my renovated home. Thank you!
Perfect
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORNING, NY) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice