Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Santa Belt Personalized Christmas Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Santa Belt - 19011
Average Customer Review: star rating (250 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marion, NC) - January 12, 2023
Excited to see them when they arrived, good quality and looking forward to using them in years to come
Great items
By Willa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings I purchased are really nice. I got them after Christmas this year and can't wait to hang them next year.
Christmas stockings
By Ana M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them, better than expected! Great quality!
Santa Stocking
By Rachel Y. (Comanche, OK) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this so much! Very cute and as always with personalization mall good quality product and work!
Perfect!
By ELLEN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JEFFERSONVILLE, IN) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are beautiful. They look so festive hanging by the fireplace. Everything I have ever ordered from PersonalizationMall has been received in excellent condition and always with accurate personalization. I ordered six of these stockings last year and added another one this year. Very happy with the customer service also. Last year I needed help with my order because of something I did wrong, and customer service was very accommodating.
Loved the stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - January 3, 2023
These were for my daughters family and they loved them very much.
Christmas Stalkings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 27, 2022
They turned out perfect. I absolutely love them. Nice quality, super cute and the lettering was done well. Highly recommend this product.
Perfect size
By Tami L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grear stocking..!! Love it..!!
The Stockings were hung!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - December 27, 2022
Loved the quality of the stocking along with it's black belt. Also loved the scripted name identifying each stocking.
Personalized Christmas Stocking
By Elma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received product before Christmas and loved it!!
Santa belt personalized stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH, OH) - December 23, 2022
Outstanding quality. By far some of the best I've seen. The embroidery is top notch as well. I bought 3 to replace old unmatched ones. I bought the snowflake stocking holders as well. Definite quality company. Merry Christmas!
Great Purchase
By Michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, UT) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
You never know what you are going to get when you order this type of thing on-line, so we were thrilled when it was even better than we expected, and faster delivery than I could comprehend. Thank you.
Personalized stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - December 17, 2022
They came out perfect and delivery was fast and easy!
Great title!
By Patrick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Santa Belt Stockings were better made and larger than expected. Very happy with purchase.
Santa Belt Stocking
By Deborah W. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three stockings for a family so they would all have matching stockings. These stockings are so precious! They are very nicely made, large but not too big, I love the look of them & all the names were perfect. You can't go wrong with this purchase!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, AZ) - December 10, 2022
Bought 1o of these I really like them
Great Quality Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 7, 2022
Stocking is of great quality and makes my room look cozy;definitely gives it the finishing touch to my decorations. I am very happy with my purchase.
Look great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 7, 2022
We ordered these for every member of the family. They look great, the names are perfect. Couldn’t be happier
Beautiful, personalized stocking
By Kathryn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Ford, GA) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our first Christmas with a baby. We decided to order matching, personalized stockings. These stockings are made of high quality material and much larger than I was anticipating.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - November 8, 2022
These were higher quality and really fun stocking for the grandkids at a very good price. It’s great to feel you get your money’s worth. We did.
Best Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristolville, OH) - November 5, 2022
We love these stockings, we greet new employees by placing new stocking with the stocking and of our long time employees. It’s like welcome to the family
Excellent quality
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered four stockings for my daughter's family. They will look great hanging from the mantle. Excellent quality and very generous size.
Very nice Christmas Stockings
By Lois B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Christmas stockings are very nice. The quality is nice and the personalization is beautiful. I purchased four and would definitely buy them again.
Love these stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrell, TX) - August 26, 2022
Just what I was looking for! Great quality and very durable. Like the option of two fonts for personalization.
So cute
By Joy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale , AZ) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great. Got one for each family member.
Adorable
By Doreen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! High quality material and nicely embroidered. Will last for years. Perfect size.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint charles, MO) - January 13, 2022
Great quality stockings! I love how they have dog versions that look consistent with the human stockings. They look great!
Beautiful! AMAZING QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede, NJ) - January 12, 2022
Bought these for my family. They came in a timely manner and they look beautiful. Very well made.
Christmas stockings
By deb W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gravois Mills, MO) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are very nice
Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruita , CO) - January 6, 2022
I absolutely love these stockings. Just the right size and they go with everything else I have for Christmas that is Santa’s belt thank you
Great value
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking was beautifully embroidered and well made!
Great product - quick service
By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landisville, PA) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered family stockings for Christmas 2021 and we had a new addition in December. I was able to get a stocking for our Grandson on time for Christmas. The stockings are great and good quality.
Thank you Personalization Mall. We will be in touch as our family grows.
Nice Peoduct
By Kness S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is quality made
Perfect
By Angel G. (West Jordan, UT) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and fast!
Thank you!
Santa’s Belt Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR PARK, TX) - December 27, 2021
These stockings are well made, have a sturdy loop to hang them from, and they are super soft. They hang beautifully from my mantle. They will hold plenty of goodies! I just received my most recent one for another Grandchild coming in a couple of months.
Just love it!!!
By Audrene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its perfect...need I say more
Great prices!
By Leslie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is 5 stars! Order wasn’t received on time, product came late other than that I love their products!
Santa’s Belt stocking
By Delores L. (Eastpointe , MI) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Santa belt stockings
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, IN) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are every thing I thought they would be. My grandbabies will love them. I sure do!! THANK YOU FOR HELPING ME MAKE CHRISTMAS A LITTLE MORE SPECIAL.
Santa belt stockings
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, IN) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are every thing I thought they would be. My grandbabies will love them. I sure do!! THANK YOU FOR HELPING ME MAKE CHRISTMAS A LITTLE MORE SPECIAL.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice