Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Watercolor Personalized Dog Bowls customer reviews

Personalized Dog Bowls - Watercolor Designs - 19022
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Super Cute!
By Malee X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my Corgi. It's super cute!
Great Color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 4, 2022
I bought the mixed flowers; great quality. Looks great
Personalized dog bowls
By Jeanine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown , PA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bowls came and they were so well made, big and really heavy. I was very surprised and happy with this purchase!
Awesome looks
By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Awesome looks
By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with quality and design
Worth it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - April 30, 2021
The bowl was really cute . The prints have come out really cute.the how is very sturdy .
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluff City, TN) - April 24, 2021
I have ordered from this website before for a dog bowl (we still have it) so when we got a new puppy I wanted another for him. Love the product! Exactly as it was pictured in the preview.
Dignity Dish
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, TN) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from PM MANY times, and have used this design, now 5 times, in ALL the colors! I LOVE the 'Artistic Splash' with BOTH sides and bearing the name of your beloved canine in two font styles, to comply with their personality! VERY PLEASED with PM!!
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - November 7, 2020
Very sturdy and very beautiful. Exactly what was shown online. Would purchase again.
Cutest Bowl EVER
By Karen D. (Demotte, IN) - August 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not decide which bowl that I liked the best so I bought 2 different ones.
Both were awesome. I am back to buy more, since we just got another puppy!
Thanks so much for the great products!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - July 12, 2020
I purchased 2 bowls for my medium dog and I think they are very nice looking, excellent size and a very good weight. I purchased a blue one for the water and a pink for the food since I could not make up my mind! They look great together and my dog doesn't push them around because they are nice and heavy. They clean up very well.
Love it
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yanceyville, NC) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pet bowl is great I have had no issues with it. My pets love it.
Dog bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fork , AR) - July 5, 2020
I love them!!! They are adorable!!! I will definitely order from personalization mall again!!! Great work!!
Strudy
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yanceyville, NC) - June 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price live it!!!!!!
Mabel Rae's bowls
By Sean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, MA) - September 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the pink coloring, also the cursive writing they used to spell her name.Was done in a professional, timely manner. I believe that they'll last a very long time, as long as I don't drop one again (lol). Were packed and shipped in a well protected way, would recommend them to all of Mabel Rae's friends.
Thx,
Mabel Rae's dad ,
Sean
Strudy
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, NC) - August 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it beautiful coloring
Great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, NC) - August 2, 2019
Very sturdy
Excellent quality
By Sue K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a big hit. The ease of ordering and the quality made it an easy choice. I'll come back for gifts in the future.
Dog and cat dishes
By Russell F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baraboo, WI) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We added 2 kitties to our family so decided it was time they all had their own dish. Ordered in 2 different shipments on 12/16 & 12/17. Arrived so quickly that there was plenty of time to wrap and put under the tree! Great quality too!
Buffy's water bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - May 15, 2018
Nice and heavy. She hasn't been able to knocked it over while her food dish is constantly being knocked over. When she is bigger, I will use this for her kibble and get a bigger bowl for water.
Noni Bowl & Bug Bowl
By Lynn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MO) - January 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
As described. Perfect size. Thank You
Almost Perfect Dog Bowls
By Shirley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two dog bowls personalized with the blue and green design and puppy names. They are a good size for a puppy of about 10-12 lbs at 8 weeks old. The only reason it’s 4 stars instead of 5 is the blue and green background does not cover as much area as shown in the ad. But it is still a very pretty bowl.
Design has changed! Much smaller now
By Marie-Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northborough, MA) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the exact same bowl, same design, same color, with the exact same names of my 3 pets, back in 2019, and it came out perfect. In March of this year, 2021, I broke it so I reordered a new one. Surprise surprise the height of the design is much shorter which results in a wide blank space above and below the design. Catch 22: the website is STILL showing the old tall design filling the entire height of the bowl. Have a problem with that? Your fault because you didn't read the following sentence in the product description: "Note: Size of design will print smaller than shown". I suggested in March 2021 they display an updated picture showing the item as it really is now. "Thank you Ma'm for your suggestion, you are right, I will let management know". Hmmm... 4 months later, the website is still showing the tall design...
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice