Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holiday Bear Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Ornaments - Holiday Bear Family - 19063
Average Customer Review: star rating (1304 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 33 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome personal gift??
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift one day & in 2 days it was finished & shipped! The family of 6 were so happy to get it with each of their names! What an awesome personal gift.
Adorable Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, MA) - January 18, 2023
The ornament is exactly what I wanted. I have ordered from this company many times and am always very pleased. This time was no different except that the little storage bag that I ordered was (accidentally I am sure) not included. Even with that, I am still very happy with my order. This is a very reliable company.
Adorable bear ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, TX) - January 17, 2023
The bear ornament is exactly what I wanted! It turned out great, personalized with our names. (It was to replace one we lost.) Thank you!
Bear ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport , MD) - January 17, 2023
Love it, beautifully done
Absolutely adorable
By Kimberlee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear family ornament is so cute and nicely made. This is my second one. I liked mine so much, I also bought one for a friend. Delivery was very timely as well. Highly recommend and would definitely order again.
very cute
By Pat J. (Cottage Grove, WI) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bears are very cute. Glad I could have 5 names on the ornament
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - January 11, 2023
Love these ornaments! Great discount price after Christmas was a huge plus! :)
Super cute
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and festive. Looking forward to next Christmas to see it on our tree.
Sooo cute!
By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little bear family is sooo adorable and the quality is second to none . My daughter is going to absolutely love it!!
Adorable
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very loved by the recipient. Good quality and so cute. Would recommend.
Nice ornament
By Jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, MN) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast response, and well packaged. Definitely wil have Personalization Mall has one of my favorite go to for gifts to give!
Holiday Bear Family
By jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and correct spelling of all the names
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, MO) - January 5, 2023
Wow! Another amazing ornaments. I buy every year and surprise my kids and grandkids with ornaments. I highly recommend this company.
Great addition to bear collection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - January 4, 2023
Purchased this Bear xmas ornament to celebrate the family. Great addition to my collection and also purchased the silver stand to hand it by. It looked great on my fireplace mantle. Very happy with the quality,
Christmas ornament
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved our Christmas ornament this year! First time we have had those cute bears.
Cute Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti , MI) - January 3, 2023
Family member who received as Christmas gift thinks "It is so cute! I love it". Great gift for young couple with their first child.
Personalized ornament
By Phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute. It was a gift for our granddaughters family. I did, however need to order a second one due to the no option for error correction.
Satisfied
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament!
Expectation Exceded!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 28, 2022
I didnt expect this ornament to be such good quality! I absolutely love it, but most importantly, my brother and his family loved it even more!
Simply Beautiful
By Letisha W. (Suwanee, GA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt shipping, beautiful ornament. Thank you!
very nice
By Manuela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
shipping was EXCELLENT thank you
Daughters family
By Darin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
great family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - December 27, 2022
Cute, personal keepsake
Topcat
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lyme, CT) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several personalized ornaments from Personalization Mall and they're all beautiful. I love this bear family the best. The names came out perfectly.
Great Gift
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized Ornament as a gift for my Nephew and his Wife needless to say they are thrilled to have it. Should also mention this is a repeat purchase I ordered other items prior to this purchase and was very pleased with the quality
Beautiful
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved it. Perfect for your Christmas tree.
Great gift
By Maureen B. (Eastchester , NY) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was good quality. Personalization was done correctly and looked great. Very quick delivery also.
beautiful
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
never made a family ornament before and wen i pulled it out it was perfect. shiny coating and better than the picture.
3 Bears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - December 24, 2022
This is so cute, the first one arrived broke, but they sent a new one. Looks so cute on the Christmas tree.
Love it ??
By Nayelli L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected
Adorable!!
By Kathyrn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanexa, VA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is cuter is person!
captured them all!
By Beverley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a little hard finding an ornament for a bigger family. Personalization mall did not disappoint. The kids enjoyed seeing each of their names on the ornament.
Bears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada , CO) - December 22, 2022
I’m delighted at the quality and cuteness of the bear family! The writing is better than 1 expected. Thank you
Darling Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 22, 2022
Well made. Gift
Ornaments
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALIQUIPPA, PA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute idea
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - December 22, 2022
Best purchase of the season! Quality is great and the price was even better!
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston, MO) - December 19, 2022
As always, I love it! Everything we order from here is always so perfect!
Family bears
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament. Happy with the product. Would recommend for any little family
Too Cute for comfort
By Regina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Salt Lake , UT) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too Cute for comfort
Super cute!
By Pat P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute. It came quickly and was exactly as I expected.
Page 1 of 33 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice