Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Home Away From Home Personalized Coat Rack customer reviews

Personalized Wood Sign Coat Rack - Coastal Home - 19106
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - July 21, 2022
Beautifully designed coat rack became a much appreciated gift. An inexpensive way to say thanks!
New home gift
By melayna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE MARY, FL) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent as a gift for a new house warming gift….. she said it was beautiful and also useful! You can never have too many hooks at a beach house!
Custom coat hanger
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size, well made and spot on with what I wanted written. Thank you.
Very Nice!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, PM did a beautiful job! Well pleased!
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 6, 2021
A co worker purchased a beach house and is retiring there in May. This gift is practical yet personal. The quality is great and shipping was fast!
Coat Rack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BORDENTOWN, NJ) - February 2, 2021
Love this coat rack, color is exactly as shown, delivered quickly. Looks great in the entrance of our beach condo.
Perfect for our home by the shore
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankford, DE) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece was beautifully personalized. The color and craftsmanship was exactly as it was displayed on the website.
Beautiful
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful well made, it is a Christmas gift I will be proud to give
Absolutely LOVE this Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach , FL) - October 2, 2020
This beautiful and useful plaque is perfect for our little beach house entryway! It’s so well made and sturdy Endor heavy jackets!
Great New Home Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle River, NJ) - October 2, 2020
Was very pleased with the look and quality of this product. Gave to a friend for their new beach house and they loved it. Chose the light grey color which was beautiful.
Love it
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Just like I asked. Will buy from them again
Just Right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - March 23, 2019
The product was exactly as advertised. I am pleased with this purchase.
Very Nice Gift
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - February 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Color, can use as a rack or a sign.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - July 24, 2018
great quality!
Awesome hanger option
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verbena, AL) - July 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great and it looks great hanging on my pool house.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - April 29, 2018
This was a gift for a friend that just brought second home get away; her and her husband absolutely love it! I still can not believe how little time it took from ordering to delivery. Thank you for a beautiful product and mind blowing prompt service!!!
Nice
By NANCY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville , PA) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
Great little lake house gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - August 14, 2018
The gift was great! Initially I didn't read the description and thought the product would be engrave, but it was just screen printed on. It still looks awesome!! Love the three hooks to make it functional too!
Cheap looking
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hooks wiggle around . Are not firm. Screws get stripped when trying to put them in tiny holes. Silver screws don’t match the white hooks.
Not the nice blue color in the photo.
Very disappointed!
Wish I could return!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice