Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Tribal Inspired Personalized Coat Rack customer reviews

Personalized Kids' Coat Rack - Tribal - 19107
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nicely done
By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Practical and personized baby gift
How you use this product
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - February 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 6 year old grandson picked the color and the background. They use it for their jackets when they come to grammys after school. No more jackets on the chair that sometimes fall on the floor. My only complaint is the number of characters allowed for personalization. I wanted to put a name plus an & and the second name. So I just left out the &. It looks okay but would look better with the &.
Coat rack
By michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynnwood, WA) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, perfect size, attractive. Just as pictured.
Very nice
By Jeannette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, IL) - August 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy, well designed. As described, would buy again. Very nice
Great product
By Daleana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler , AZ) - June 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coat hanger came out better than I thought it would! The color and design were adorable! I put my sons first and last name on it and hung it up in our mud room.
On Trend Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - February 11, 2018
Purchased this coat rack for a cousin's baby shower. I live in a different state so I had it shipped directly to their home. The mom-to-be loved it. I chose this gift because it went with the design of the nursery. I was able to fit the child's first and middle name with the design. Like that this coat rack can be used for many years from baby to toddler and beyond.
Careful
By Lorna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Wells, CA) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Be careful when you unwrap the packaging material. The hooks do not come installed and I believe I threw them away with the packing materials. Sign is nice and as expected.
Perfect for Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franktown, CO) - November 21, 2017
The rack arrived in great condition and timely. Overall, the quality is awesome. The only thing I'd change is to have it be real wood instead of a more "plastic" look. However, the kids I got these for will love them in their rooms.
Nice product
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, NC) - January 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, not flimsy but mine did not come with screws to attach the hooks.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice