Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cozy Home Personalized Wooden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Sign - Cozy Home - 19113
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Three wooden signs
By brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erath, LA) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
love my three wooden signs. I needed something on a wall in my dining area and I couldn't find anything with a reasonable price. I went searching to maybe have something made. I’ve had so many compliments on these. Love Love Love
Nice
By Josephine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - March 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a really nice piece. The lettering on the side is small so if you have a big kitchen it may be hard to see saying on the side
Very nice
By Lakisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect for the space I chose to use it.
Personalized Signs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 30, 2020
I loved it and the time it takes to get their product is amazing . It took less than a week and it was at my door . Definitely will be ordering more things .
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara , CA) - June 29, 2020
I purchase a lot of stuff from personalization mall. I love the quality of the stuff for some reason I can’t pinpoint it but I loved this home sign. Its subtle but also holds it own for a simple wall piece. It had a couple of scratches on it but I loved that about it cause it’s not so perfect. Very happy with it and I may purchase one for myself :) highly recommend, I purchased this for a house warming gift for stepson and his girlfriend.
WONDERFUL WEBSITE
By MM G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading , PA) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
HIGHLY RECOMMEND. GREAT PRICES AND PRODUCTS!
Cozy n cute
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I finally picked up something for myself! So glad I did! I love this wooden sign! Exceptional quality, packaged very well and just so beautiful! I can't wait to hang it!
Thank you, Personalization Mall! ???
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendship, MD) - December 26, 2018
Ordered this for dear friends at Christmas. Wanted something “different” and more personal. Order came promptly and my friends were genuinely impressed with their personalized gift.
Cozy Home Personalized Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - November 20, 2017
Perfect description and exactly as shown. Sent as a gift and my friend loves it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta , GA) - September 12, 2017
Looks as pictured, great quality and the personalization was perfect.
Home sign
By Nikki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order for a client happy with the faux wood grain finish and overall product
Excellent Product
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington , IL) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful sign. Well made.
Personalized Wooden Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 6, 2017
Signs were very beautiful and well made, will make for great Christmas gifts!
Not really wood...
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - January 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
To me, this seemed like it was supposed to have been a real wood sign with lettering on it, however, what I received seemed just like a printout of a picture of woodgrain. Disappointed with size and quality.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice