Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Coastal Home Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Coastal Home Personalized Slate Plaques - 19116
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toano, VA) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this plaque for my friend and it came when promised and is perfect.
Gift
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewaren, NJ) - July 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We brought this as a gift for a friend.It took 5 days and we had it for before her birthday. It came out great. She loved it.
Beautiful Sign
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, VA) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm excited to hang our beautiful new sign at our front door. It's sturdy and just the right color combo... easy to read and happy :)
Loved it as gift and she loved it too!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - July 19, 2020
Another top quality gift from Personalization Mall—I’m a repeat satisfied customer! Only comment otherwise is that it took 2 weeks to arrive instead of the few days of previous purchases. Maybe related to the current pandemic, but as I tracked the progress of the shipping, it seemed there was a lot of lag time to finally get to the USPS, then to me.
Love our coastal home pesonalized slate plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - July 17, 2020
Love our coastal home pesonalized slate plaque! It brightens up our front steps area!
Very pleased
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase. Bright colors, no errors. Very fast processing and shipping of the order. Thank you.
Very nice outdoor sign
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother and sister in law who live at the beach. I know it will look great by their front door. Very high quality and visually appealing design.
Beautiful Coastal Home Personalized Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - October 13, 2019
Love the beautiful Coastal Home Personalized Slate Plaque I ordered for our son's and daughter-in-law's new Cape House! They love it, too!
Love the slate color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - June 21, 2018
I bought this for a gift and she loved it. The starfish teal color theme is perfect for her house. Would definitely buy from here again.
perfect sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - December 8, 2017
PERFECT GIFT FOR MY FAMILY
Fast, quality name plaque
By Joseph A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - December 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque we bought was nicer than we had even expected. I got it for a housewarming gift for my wife, and I will surprise her and hang it on the door on the day we purchase our new home. I wasn't sure it would arrive in time, but that was no problem. I showed my son, and he and I couldn't believe what we got for the price. The material was a nice stone, slate I believe. Nice!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice