Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Kids Expressions Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Kids' Throw Pillows - Write Your Own - 19124
Average Customer Review: star rating (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
No Complaints!
By Rosa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As displayed & very happy with this product. 2nd one I ordered for my other granddaughter. ??
Just as expected....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - March 23, 2022
color, size and quality. I'd order from this site again. Thank you
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - January 18, 2022
I purchased 2 pillows for my son’s birthday. Teal is his favorite color and the fabric color and texture is perfect. I love the smooth velvet feel of this fabric. I didn’t know the pillowcases were shams that can be removed and cleaned, so that was a pleasant surprise. The bar code and company details on the tag area inside the sham gives them a luxury feel. I highly recommend Personalization Mall and I’ll be shopping for other items in the future.
Personalized pillow
By Adriann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acoma, NM) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift satisfied customer
Personalized square pillow covers with pillows.
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, MS) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow covers are beautiful. I’m so proud to give these to my granddaughters for Christmas.
Lumbar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - November 13, 2021
My daughter loved the pillow.
Personal Pillow
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TN) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is going to Love this! She's going through some issues with being unsure of herself... great color and print!
Cute baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - October 5, 2021
This pillow was a gift. I did receive a thank you from the recipients saying how much they love the pillow.
Really nice pillow
By miriam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Girls loved it. Gift for boarding school. Packaged slim for convenient packing.opens up and looks so nice on their dorm beds. Removable and washable. Just adorable accent.
HAPPY CUSTOMER TK.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 20, 2021
GOT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER. SHE IS GOING TO LOVE IT!!! LOVE THIS IDEA.
Another Great Personalized Gift
By Regina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - June 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. perfect timing in delivery! Great customer service!
Perfect!
By Lynne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillows are a perfect addition to the bed in the spare room. When the grandkids visit, they are delighted to see items personalized just for them. The variety of colors offered, allowed me to coordinate with other accessories already in the room.
Perfect
By Antera W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't actually see the product because it was a gift for my mother across the country. But my sister told me she cried when she opened it so I think we found a winner.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - March 3, 2021
Item looks amazing.
Personalized Pillows
By Cathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bow, NH) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillows were exactly what I wanted.. They are a very nice quality with just the right stuffing! The Personalization and color was exactly how I pictured it! Thank you! ??
Davi Throw Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 23, 2021
This was a gift and my friend stated that "She loves the pillow and it goes perfect with the decor for her bed".
Custom pillows
By Gary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxley, AL) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came as order, good quality. And fast shopping
the perfect throw pillow for our bed.
By lisa J. (brick, NJ) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was exactly what I wanted. My husband is a huge Elvis fan. He has a song with those lyrics,so I got it on a pillow. He loves it,
Christmas 2020
By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the items i ordered are perfect. Love this website
14 in Throw Pillows
By LEANN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mart, TX) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillows are beautiful colors..pink and plum. The personalization is just perfect for the girls. Your website is easy to use and very understandable when shopping. Best of all you
were true to your word on shipping in 2 days. Thanks for the great service!
Great pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - November 6, 2020
I love the pillow. Bought for my nephew for Christmas, he will love it. He uses small pillows not big bed pillows. I love the color, softness, & his name is big. It is really worth every penny.....
Great pillows
By Arngelique A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola , FL) - October 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted, my daughters loved them, will definitely be coming back to shop here :)
Great pillows
By Arngelique A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola , FL) - October 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted, my daughters loved them, will definitely be coming back to shop here :)
Bed Pillow
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my granddaughters bed. Nice quality fabric. Fast delivery. Nice options in color choices.
Perfect, exactly what i was hoping for.
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, MD) - January 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my Grand-daughters bedroom in their new house.
Perfect Christmas gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - January 7, 2020
Great material and clear print. Shipping was quick and packaging easy to access.
I got two personalized pillows for my husband and he loved them! It's a great way to share inside jokes without even talking. Definitely recommend.
Personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 14, 2019
I ordered the pillow to personalize a room for my mother in laws room in our home. It was true to color and perfectly matched the decor in her room.
Great gift for ANY occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oil City, PA) - October 17, 2019
I have purchased about 4 of these pillows. I get the larger 18" size and they are absolutely beautiful and well made. I have purchased them as gifts and in different colors - all the colors I have picked are amazing. Love giving this as a gift for any occasion - Christmas - weddings - baby's birth...
Love
By Edith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount laurel , NJ) - September 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
One word..........perfect!!!!!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - August 24, 2019
LOVE this store! Quality very good. Item arrived within a week exactly as it appeared in the personalized preview. Would order again!
Beautiful personal pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - August 5, 2019
Great gifts for my granddaughters who live out of states.
Love, love, love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - July 31, 2019
Love these pillows. Have bought these personalized pillows in the past and love the opportunity to make them unique. Great quality.
Perfect
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale, CA) - July 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! It arrived so fast. Easy transaction.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - July 9, 2019
This pillow is so cute and perfect for my son. Exactly what I wanted!
Cute Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - February 20, 2019
PROS
- not too small, not too big
- able to write a few words of your choosing with 3 different font types
- many different colors to choose from

CONS
- wish there more fonts to choose from as I wanted to write her name on the Pillow but none of the fonts were working for me, lol!
- different pillows have different choices: not all pillows had the same font or color choices.(nothing major - you just need figure what's most important: color or font)
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - December 26, 2018
This was a Christmas gift. And as simple as a personalized pillow, it ended up being the favorite of all gifts. I was able to choose the pillow color as well as the font color -- matched my teenage daughter's room decor perfectly. She loved it! The quality of the fabric was better than expected; nicely surprised. Shipping was timely as well. Overall, VERY happy with this purchase. This is my second gift purchased from personalizationmall.com - both did not disappoint!
Personalized pillow
By Sara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota , IL) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love my pillow with all my grandkids names and also got one for my mot with all the great grandkids names. My order was processed timely and received for shipment within a week and so happy with the quality of the pillows
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - July 23, 2018
My grandsons regularly spend the night or take naps at my house. I ordered these pillows for their beds. I think they’re perfect!
Great personalizable pillow !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - July 17, 2018
I needed a pillow with a blank design to personalize for my grandson’s nursery. The font choices are great, and my pillow turned out cute as expected and I like the fabric also. Very happy with my purchase.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - January 13, 2018
Got one for our baby girl’s nursery. Great quality .
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice