50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Tree Family Personalized Frame customer reviews

Christmas Tree Personalized Family Picture Frame - 19136
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Clever Name Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - January 15, 2022
Unique playful Christmas Photo Display.
Love my Plaque/Frame
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames - so personal and you can change out the picture each year - ordered several - very pleased.
Excellent Family Gift
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - January 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for a dear friend, which included her grandchildren. The frame looked lovely and the production value was excellent. It arrived very quickly, using the cheapest fast shipping method. All in all, I believe it only took 5 days from production to receipt. Super quick during the holiday season and the gift was a huge hit! Highly recommend this product.
Special photo to treasure always.
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and our dogs Christmas photo. cutest thing ever, I Love it!
Perfect frame for a family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 20, 2021
Great product. Colorful and perfect gift for a family.
christmas memories
By Shopper (Manassas, VA) - January 9, 2021
Bought this for a niece, thought it a nice way to remember their christmas memories when children were small. Loved the design and uniqueness of item. Thanks, KW
personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - December 31, 2019
I was excited to find the perfect gift for a family member. The frame was delivered exactly as promised, with all names spelled correctly. The receiver loved it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn , AL) - December 30, 2019
I frame my girls Santa pictures each year and set them out. This is easily one of my favorites. Also received it quickly!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - January 12, 2019
I've purchased several gifts from personalization mall and have been very pleased with all of them. This picture frame was no exception. Adorable!!!
Christmas Tree Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairs, VA) - December 10, 2018
The quality of the frame was great. Could not have ask for better. The picture size (I chose vertical) needless to say, is not big enough to fit a picture in with 7 grandchildren in. My fault, I should have thought about this before I placed the order. So really couldn't use the frame after all.
Adorable
By Casey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , PA) - November 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law will love this. I love that I could upload the picture and have it included without having to go somewhere else to get it done.
Super Cute!
By Shanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - March 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this frame as a Christmas present and it was a hit! As long as the names of the family members are short, it will turn out perfectly and super cute.
Delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NY) - February 14, 2018
I love how easy it is to design the item, and how fast I can see what the design will look like. Also, I love how easily it can be rearranged and viewed in order to get it just right. The finished product is exactly as shown. You've really got the whole process down !
Great gift!
By Lora K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought one of these frames for each set of grandparents. They loved them! What a great gift!
One of them arrived cracked and you sent another one out immediately so it would arrive before Christmas. Great customer service! I was so appreciative and I think you’re a great company!
Very Cute & Clever Photo Frame
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given this product 5 stars but when it arrived, one of the little screws that attaches the frame stand to the back of the frame had fallen out in the box. I was able to find it but it would not screw in to the stand very well. I did not want to take the time to send it back and get another one, so I just hope that the person getting it as a gift is able to find a longer screw or one that will work. The one included is either stripped or isn't long enough. Otherwise, this is a very cute and clever frame and looks good.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice