Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Wood Personalized Wedding Photo Album - 19147
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Lissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - August 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 4 of these photo albums over the years and everyone of them have looked great
Wedding MOB
By Marie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is lovely. Well made I just wish there were more pages to hold more photos or if I could buy more pages.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - September 9, 2021
Ordered this for my daughter's upcoming wedding for casual photos, separate from the formal wedding album. It came out great. Very happy with this purchase.
Awesome photo book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldon, MO) - October 11, 2020
This photo album is so nice
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pevely, MO) - July 10, 2020
I did not regret this purchase at all! This is such a fancy photo album, and my husband's and I both love the design and feel.
Turned Out Beautiful!
By Toni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - November 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Actually needed to contact customer service prior to ordering this, because the bride & groom's names had one too many letters. I was playing around with leaving out a space, and wondering if it would come out obvious. The rep was very helpful and ensured me that it would be perfect, and it was!
My wife loved the photo album
By Julian J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the photo album! What a wonderful Birthday gift.
Photo album
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, OH) - February 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great , loved it..
Love IT!
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAHOPAC, NY) - January 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album is perfect! Just what I wanted!
Great product, great costumer service!
By Alyssa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle , PA) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this item as a Christmas gift for my future mother in law. The album arrived very quickly and I was very pleased with the item. The costumer service that I received was outstanding!
Great find
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, PA) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the coffee table. Comes as pictured and looks amazing.
Beautiful album
By Vernon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manter, KS) - October 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product
Pleasantly surprised!!
By Junie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my package on time and it was perfect! The carving was so beautiful and totally flawless. I gave it to my husband for our anniversary and he couldn't believe it. It's a wooden cover and has room for 72 pictures. Kind of hard to close completely once the pictures are in the slips, but it doesnt matter. I HIGHLY recommend if you are hesitating!!
My favorite gift I've ever ordered!
By Kylie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANITOWOC, WI) - August 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture album has been my favorite gift I've ever ordered and I absolutely loved a doormat I've ordered in the past. The front and back covers are sturdy and the personalization is actually engraved. Very cute!
Cute but not perfect
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville , WA) - October 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The book is cute. Good quality. But after pictures are inserted the book doesn’t close properly. It’s also smaller than I thought and only horizontal photo slots. But all in all it’s super cute and love the detail on the front
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice