Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Kitchen Personalized Wooden Shiplap Signs customer reviews

Farmhouse Kitchen Personalized Wooden Slat Signs - 19162
Average Customer Review: star rating (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very cute!
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, as described. Gift and she's going to love it.
Real Henhouse Decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - July 17, 2022
My daughter-in-law just added a chicken yard with 4 hens, and she wanted yard decorations to hang on the coop fence. When I saw this, I thought it was perfect, personalized with her name, date established, and "Fresh Eggs Daily". While it is made of shiplap and probably not intended for outdoors, I covered it with a heavy-duty clear sealer to help it last in the weather. I am not sure how long it will last, but she will be thrilled.
Personalized Shiplap sign
By Loretta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - February 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift & really love how it came out
New farm
By KAREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset Beach, NC) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent gift for a new farm home owner. She loved it!
Exactly what I wanted
By Mollie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign looked great and was of good quality.
Great addition to a rustic kitchen
By sherri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, VT) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, my MIL will love it
Country Chicken
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 3, 2021
This item was perfect! like everything we have received from PersonalizationMall!!
Chicken coop sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 14, 2021
Perfect sign! Perfect and speedy arrival! My 13 year old niece can hang this up on her birthday Coop with pride
Christmas Gift
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON HEIGHTS, NY) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my co-worker and she loved it. This is very well made and looks great. Thanks again for making it very special for her.
Farmhouse kitchen sign
By Kelly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend and they absolutely loved it. Great quality and well done.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - December 3, 2020
Very pleased with my first purchase! Timely delivery and it looks exactly as expected!
Christmas gift
By Loisann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Alfred , FL) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Great sign and quality
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stanfield, NC) - October 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign was the perfect size and color I needed for my new kitchen...love it!
Claim your Kitchen
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized wooden shiplap 12X12 inch sign for my kitchen. The color choices and patterns are nice. It's sturdy, lightweight and easy to hang. I am very pleased and plan to order more for gifts.
The sign was exactly what I thought it would be
By Meredith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrill, AR) - August 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my rooster sign it came exactly like I purchased. It looks perfect in my house.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, MI) - July 5, 2020
I bought this for daughter and son-in-law. They love it and are going to paint their kitchen to compliment it.
Awesome company and product
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sign for my husband for Valentines Day. We absolutely love it. The sign is high quality, exactly as pictured online, arrived quickly, and was packaged well. I highly recommend Personalization Mall, and will definitely order from this company again.
Welcome sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 22, 2019
This was sent as a gift and the recipients loved it. I was easily able to personalize it perfectly. Shipment was prompt.
Terrific Housewarming gift
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, crisp letters, highly personalized.
Perfect
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - November 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister in law and it is absolutely perfect!!
Great quality
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - July 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great purchase from this site. Great addition to our kitchen. Free personalization always a plus. Love the quality.
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncannon , PA) - February 14, 2019
I loved this sign from the moment I saw it online. I ended up finding a Groupon deal to go towards this sign which made it even more enjoyable to purchase! I was shocked at the quality. Instead of a wood piece with the design painted on it, which is what I thought it was going to be, it’s almost like a heavy duty plastic or vinyl designed to look like wood. My sign is hanging outside my front door. Knowing it’s a heavy duty vinyl material, I know it will last longer than I anticipated!
I Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL 35235-3312, AL) - January 11, 2019
This turned out exactly as I'd hoped it would. I love the way it looks in our kitchen.
Kitchen sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island, NY) - December 4, 2018
Very happy with this purchase.
Fast service
Already hanging on my kitchen wall.
Looks great.
Perfect Gift
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - October 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered many things as Wedding gift to my best friend and it were good things. They are very happy. Thank you for keeping your promises to deliver it in good quality and personalize and make it more special for the couple.
Such a cute sign
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - August 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to update my kitchen and this sign is perfect. It represents our family beautifully! Great addition!
Gorgeous!!!
By Kari K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gregory, MI) - July 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love my personalized plack it’s well made and a great size and a good price...
Unique country Valentines gift
By Charles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - February 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was able to customize the text on the Farmhouse Kitchen Sign to make a unique valentine's day gift. I choose rooster art and text fields: (1) "Something to crow about", (2) "wifename+myname", (3) "Since 1978", and (4) "Forever & Always". Construction and finish of the sign was outstanding.
Awesome
By Brian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - January 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome purchased as a gift for my dad and he loves it, Great product!!!!!
Perfect gift
By Ian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the quality of this product.
Excellent
By Jeriann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is great. Personalized the graphic and all lines. Love it.
farm sign
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
good service arrived promptly
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina , CA) - December 18, 2017
I am so pleased with my order! It was easy to place, shipped quickly, and came out even better than I was expecting! So excited to give this to my In-laws on Christmas!
Personal Kitchen sign
By JAMIE LEE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, TX) - November 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable accent to any kitchen
Beautiful sign
By Jeanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I expected and it looks great in our kitchen! I would highly recommend
BOTTOM HARD TO READ
By sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THIS PLAQUE, VERY WELL MADE AND STURDY. BUT UNFORTUNATELY THE LETTER ON THE BOTTOM WHERE IT SAYS "HAPPINESS IS hOMEMADE" LOOKS MORE LIKE A DESIGN THEN WHAT ITS SUPPOSE TO SAY. IT IS VERY DIFFICULT TO READ. THE HANDWRITTING THEY SHOW ON THE SAMPLE ON THE WEBSITE IS VERY DIFFERENT. OTHER THEN THAT I AM HAPPY WITH THEY PRODUCT
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice