Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Home Away From Home Personalized Shiplap Signs customer reviews

Personalized Shiplap Signs - Home Away From Home - 19163
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Outdoor Sign
By ANGELO D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST COVINA, CA) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Production was precise and very professionally done.
House Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - October 28, 2022
Omg! I ordered this to put on the house that my husband and I built for his dad. Dad passed away recently and we named his house after him. I LOVE this sign!! It turned out EXACTLY how I pictured it and wanted!! I cried!! Thank you to this company for fulfilling my dream sign in memory of my FIL.
Beauty and Quality
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - March 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign came quickly and was just as nice as the pictures indicated. It is made on what looks like shiplap and is well done. It was ordered as a house warming gift for friends and they loved it. I would highly recommend.
Awesome Product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesterfield, SC) - March 4, 2022
The personalized sign was awesome and a good quality product !
Easy to customize
By Scott W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy to customize and a good value for the price. Very colorful and eye catching!
Bay Life
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this sign as a gift for our very good friends. I must say that when I opened the box, I was extremely happy with my purchase. As our friends were away over the weekend, my husband and I left it for them upon their return home and they were surprised and absolutely loved it. I will definitely be purchasing from this site again! I am one very, very happy customer. :)
Everything I wanted great quality
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRYSTAL RIVER, FL) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted quality is excellent colors awesome
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - July 17, 2021
Came out perfect, I highly recommend this as a gift for someone.
Amazing Product
By Shauntrell M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised how well this turned out. Great quality. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!!!
Stunning
By Roberta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this it is just as it was picture beautiful in so many ways perfect perfect
Cottage Sign
By Loretta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston (HARRIS), TX) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it for my Beach House
Lake Home
By JOYCE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WICHITA, KS) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sign for good friends who just moved into a beautiful lake home and it was delivered promptly, it is exactly what I wanted, made of great material that looks like wood. Have ordered several items from you and am always pleasantly pleased with the product.
Liked the color & fonts used on the sign.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - May 20, 2021
I was very pleased with my purchase. Very professional and quality workmanship.
Exactly as advertised.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 20, 2020
Super pleased with this product. Important to note that you can put anything you want on the sign. Mine read Lake House instead of Seaside Cottage.
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - March 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a client of mine that purchased a new Lakehouse. When they received it they told me they thought it was the best gift ever. Thank you for always having something that I can purchase for a real estate client
Beautiful
By Fran M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodcliff lake, NJ) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign was so pretty and perfect. My brother and sister-in-law loved it.
Lake House sign
By Andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - September 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way my signage turned out ! It was a gift for my daughter & hubby for their new lake house. This sign exceeded my expectations. The writing was clear, spacing was correct and it looked perfect on the wood background. They’ve had many compliments on their new sign.
I will use This company again.
Completes our patio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - May 11, 2019
Beautiful sign that arrived very fast and completes our outdoor space.
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILROY, PA) - September 24, 2018
THE SIGN IS VERY NICE, BRIGHT LETTERING.
GREAT SIZE,
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice