Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Wooden Slat Signs customer reviews

Mr & Mrs Personalized Wood Slat Plank Signs - 19170
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Recipient LOVED it!
By Kristi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ElDorado, AR) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown, good quality!
Love it!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halsey, OR) - July 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a wedding present for friends. I’m so pleased with it!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - March 17, 2022
This is the second one of these signs I have ordered. They are just beautiful
Tim & Cindy June 12, 2021
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 12, 2021
Exactly as expected - nice
Replacement for damaged item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - March 5, 2021
I bought a Mr & Mrs sign for my son’s wedding. The first one arrived with a damaged corner. I sent a picture to customer service explaining that it just arrived and was damaged. Immediately, I was written back and told they would replace it. I had it delivered to myself to take to the wedding and I asked if they could change the new delivery to my son. They were so accommodating and the new sign has already arrived in great condition!! Personalization Mall was wonderful to work with!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - December 6, 2020
I purchased this for a part of a bridal shower gift. The wooden slat and monogram is very nice. Very happy with it and will definitely be ordering another one for another gift!
Loved it!!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Arrived without chips or scratches in the paint. Pretty sure this was the bride's favorite gift!
Exactly what i wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - August 21, 2020
Great quality- exactly what I thought it would be.
Beautiful!
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes , AZ) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque turned out beautiful and is very well made! It's exactly as described!
Delighted!
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very nice. Quickly shipped. I'd buy from them again.
Wonderful!!
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, TX) - June 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for up coming weddings and they both look wonderful!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 26, 2019
This was the perfect anniversary gift to my husband for our first anniversary. The quality is better than I expected. The turn around time and shipping were very fast.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Nyack, NY) - October 4, 2018
Plan on using at my daughter’s shower. Nicely made and looks exactly as it appears in the photo.
Wooden Slate Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - August 12, 2018
I bought this for a friend for her bridal shower. I Love It! Came quick and exactly how it looked when I ordered it. The charcoal color is nice and soft, does not take away from lettering. I plan on buying one for myself. Hopefully she loves it, giving it to her today, but I dont know how she couldn't! Thank you Personalization Mall!! I won't be leaving a picture of it, only for the couples privacy.
sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - March 20, 2018
Love this. Makes a lovely gift. Really nice quality.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, MO) - March 13, 2018
It was exactly what I wanted. I love it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 11, 2018
This slat sign arrived quickly and just beautiful! I ordered this for an upcoming Bridal shower I'm giving for my future daughter-in-law. I'm using as a decoration during the shower, but is a gift as well! I highly recommend anyone purchasing this, I know I will for future showers, etc. thanks.
MR & MRS
By Warren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT QUALITY...HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT
Great wedding gift
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Worth, TX) - December 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law after their spontaneous wedding. It was beautiful! They loved it. Quick shipping. I will always come back to buy personalized items.
The Perfect Gift!!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - November 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized wooden slat sign, and so will the recipients!! The perfect housewarming gift for a wedding couple who have everything!!
Wedding Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South St. Paul, MN) - November 10, 2017
I bought this as a wedding present for a good friend. She loved it! They’re going to use it as their name plaque at the motor home campground where they keep their brand new RV! It will be even more visible there than just on the wall of their condo!
Excellent product because of excellent service
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - October 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this sign and the corner had been broken during shipping. I contacted customer service, and in less than a week I had a new, unbroken, sign. The sign is made of quality material and looks great! Thank you!
Wooden slate
By Tina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgman, MI) - October 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely awesome! Extreme hit! A gift from the heart!! A treasure to keep forever.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice