Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happiness Is Homemade Personalized Wooden Slat Signs customer reviews

Custom Wood Plank Signs - Happiness Is Homemade - 19172
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Kitchen personalized plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OZONE PARK, NY) - November 17, 2021
Perfect gift for someone who has everything. Good quality love b the personalization
Beautiful
By Shirleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect
Happy repeat customer
By Bethany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m always pleased with anything I order from this company. I love my new sign, it looks great in my kitchen!
High quality
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, NC) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and it came out beautifully!
Love it!!
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - April 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice kitchen sign!! We love it!! A must have!!
Perfect recipe
By Elena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - February 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is a perfect way to personalize your kitchen or to provide a gift for a housewarming. The color was excellent. The size is great and the sturdy wood is easily hung on drywall.
Highly recommend
By Angie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sign was beautiful. Shipped quickly and made a fantastic gift!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILTON, DE) - December 18, 2017
I was very pleased with the quality and look of this item.
A little disappointed
By Shopper (Staten island, NY) - December 27, 2019
Although I love the sign my mom had done .. the charcoal almost looks greenish
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice