Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Always & Forever Personalized Wooden Slat Signs customer reviews

Personalized Wood Plank Signs - Always & Forever - 19174
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice with excellent craftsmanship!
Happy wedding
By Carol M. (romeoville, IL) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this sign for my grand daughter Kendall and her fiancé Peter. I will be giving this on their wedding day. I know that they will love it ??
Expectations Exceeded!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - August 13, 2021
I bought this for a wedding gift and it is so beautiful. The quality of this sign is great.
Perfect
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for the couple I purchased it for. The color is beautiful.
wedding gift
By vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - January 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
as always, the item was delivered just as pictured - love this about your site that you can immediately see what you will be getting - color, lettering, etc.
a BIG plus!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth , MI) - September 3, 2018
I just love this sign! Well made, easy to hang, and it looks fantastic next to our portrait.
Wedding Gift
By Monica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - June 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a wedding gift. They LOVED it! They even got it in time to use as part of the reception decorations. Thank you for your timely shipping.
Loved it
By Tami F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - May 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift for my brother and his wife and they loved it. It was even better than expected. Several people asked where I bought it because they thought it was such a great gift
Perfect
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - April 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my wonderful husband of 20 years.
He loved it! Thanks
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice