Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Latitude & Longitude Personalized Wood Tag customer reviews

Latitude Longitude Personalized Wood Shelf Decor - 19176
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift for Grandson!
By Kristina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my grandson as he prepares for college! Very clever!
Keepsake
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ours is for a beach house, but I see a baby gift, house warming or any special place to celebrate!
So cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 16, 2021
I bought this for my brother because I thought it was so cool. He loved it. It has the family name, the address, and coordinates of where he lives. So clever!
Tag Review
By Marilyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful latitude and longitude tag I received today as a gift for a family member! Vibrant member accurate numbers inserted as entered for data and looked beautiful on tag.
Better than I hoped!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - January 11, 2021
Ya know how sometimes you purchase an item online and when you finally get it, it looks nothing like what you thought it would, well not with this... I purchased the latitude & longitude personalized wood tag & it looked just like the pictures, it was of good quality, nice size, looked very professional and delivery time was super fast. I’d definitely purchase from Personalization Mall again
Really fun gift
By susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that we can gift someone with the exact longitude & latitude coordinates for their home. It looks super good, too.
Latitude/Longitude
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crooks, SD) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is very nice! Fast service and delivery
Just what I ordered
By Paul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - May 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked great, just what I wanted
Perfect country chic!
By Sabrina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - March 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my in-laws who have a country chic decor. It was even better than I imagined it would be. It looked amazing, sturdy, and just the perfect gift. Score one for the sister in law!
They loved it
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - February 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it. It was perfect for a couple who has pretty much everything.
Perfect!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a personalized gift and it was perfect! Great quality, looks exactly like the picture:
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walhalla, SC) - December 22, 2018
Amazing, fast and great price! Will definitely be ordering from this company again.
LOVE IT!!!!
By shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millbury , MA) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS AS A HOUSEWARMING GIFT, IT CAME OUT BEAUTIFUL AND THE COUPLE LOVED IT. WOULD RECCOMMEND. IT CAME FAST AND LOOKED BETTER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!!
Love it
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkers Prairie, MN) - March 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks amazing hanging on my wall by a canvas photo of our lake lot...
locationi on earth
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this with longitude and latitude for son in law in California. It is very nicely done. My only comment would be that the hole to hang it would put the wording sideways. It seems two horizontal holes would be better. Though likely this will be attached to a building with nails or screws, so placekment of holes wouldn't matter.
Poorly printed
By Krista B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I could give this product a better review but customer service did nothing to rectify the poor printing. It came with blue and pink streaks through the blue background like the ink was running out and the wording not crisp and clear. I’m so disappointed and the other long narrow piece I had done turned out so nice. I can’t recommend this piece to anyone and good luck getting customer service to tell you anything besides it was printed as ordered, not even acknowledging the poor quality.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice