Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Feminine Bridesmaid Engraved Wood Hanger customer reviews

Custom Engraved Wood Bridesmaid Hangers - 19207
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Engagement gift
By Barb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Twp, OH) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are study hangers and the engraving is beautiful! The bride to be loved it!!!
Beautiful
By Cassandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot get over how beautiful these hangers are!
Love My Girls Hangers
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very pleased. Is as expected and came earlier than expected. I love the personalized hangers and I can't wait to give them to my girls. Yaaay!
Hanger
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Clean writing
Gorgeous product
By Mary Lou R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, CT) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved hangers are so pretty, and are going to make a great addition to the pictures of the bridesmaid dresses hanging the night before. It is also a great keepsake for the bridesmaids.
Very Happy :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - August 25, 2021
Very happy with my hanger! Can't wait to use it for my wedding. It'll look great in my wedding photos.
White coat gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 29, 2021
I had this hanger engraved for my daughters white coat, that she received at her white coat ceremony. The engraving was very nice and she loved it.
very nice
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, PA) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Very nice item.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - October 7, 2020
My Matron of honor loved this item. The engraving is perfect, the hangar is of great quality. It is solid
Bride
By Hope K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MI) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them so much. They are prefect for my bridal party and flower girl.
Better than Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palacios, TX) - April 1, 2020
I ordered this on whim for our reader at the wedding. She is getting ready with the bride and bridesmaids and I want her to feel special along with them. She loves the hanger and it is a beautiful keepsake.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - April 9, 2018
The hanger are perfect , excellent quality
Perfect
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes, NY) - February 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my friends bridal shower. The engraving was perfect.
Perfect bridal gift
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - February 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this turned out! I used it to ask my MOH in my wedding and she loved it too!! Super cute and not some crazy price
Bridesmaids Hangers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, ME) - December 15, 2017
I Purchased bridesmaids hangers and mom’s hangers for my daughter’s wedding. They came in promptly and look terrific! One hanger was printed off center but I called, sent pictures and a new hanger was promptly sent out to me. Very happy with the company and customer service!
Feminine Bridesmaid Engraved Wood Hanger
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - December 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the hangers in a timely manner. They were beautifully engraved. I was very impressed.
Hangers for bridesmaid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - July 1, 2021
We had an issue with the company we ordered from and so I needed 2, they are not as thick and the personalized part is not as elegant. The price is a lot less than the other company so for the price the quality was great! They also had everything correct and we received them quickly!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice